Should i go upstair and confront my neighbour?

Fear123

Dont know the siao eh doing what at night. can hear like poom , poom poom sound at night close to a month already. Yesterday 3am+ i heard something metallic thing drop and make me wake up. The sound came directly right above my room ceiling. Annoying sia.

At night don't want sleep at there poom poom poom. don't know poom what bird. Almost every night cannot sleep properly...

I saw below my HDB also got this poster. I think other people also complaining already..
Got the urge want to go upstair and see what the siao eh doing..

Whats-App-Image-2024-02-13-at-9-08-27-PM.jpg

addict951

Dont know the siao eh doing what at night. can hear like poom , poom poom sound at night close to a month already. Yesterday 3am+ i heard something metallic thing drop and make me wake up. The sound came directly right above my room ceiling. Annoying sia.

At night don't want sleep at there poom poom poom. don't know poom what bird. Almost every night cannot sleep properly...

I saw below my HDB also got this poster. I think other people also complaining already..

Leemember to bring phone to leecord audio/beedio
That’s Huat I did
My downstairs nehbour 1am invite frens over, opened windows SING SONG together
I used my expensive 3-camera hole 水果牌手机 leecorded the audio 清清楚楚
Then I called NPP, played the audio let the desk occifer 听
20 mins later I saw the police chia parked at rubbish point liao.
Then I went to position myself at a prime location to watch 好戏 👶

Fear123

Go report for your mental health.... DPM Wong said 2024 national mental health will be a priority.

Not sure how.... if succeed, tell us the method here.

I think got people report already , if not wont have the poster. But like not much use. need someone to go face to face confront with him.

Fear123

Leemember to bring phone to leecord audio/beedio
That’s Huat I did
My downstairs nehbour 1am invite frens over, opened windows SING SONG together
I used my expensive 3-camera hole 水果牌手机 leecorded the audio 清清楚楚
Then I called NPP, played the audio let the desk occifer 听
20 mins later I saw the police chia parked at rubbish point liao.
Then I went to position myself at a prime location to watch 好戏 👶
But the poom poom sound quite random one. Like not really on specific timing. sometimes 11pm+ sometimes 12pm+. dont know what he doing. Where got people move furniture or diy furniture in the middle of night

dexterkim

kuti-kuti

piak piak?

focus1974

But the poom poom sound quite random one. Like not really on specific timing. sometimes 11pm+ sometimes 12pm+. dont know what he doing. Where got people move furniture or diy furniture in the middle of night

then you go knock at his door whenever got boom boom sound loh.

you cannot sleep anyway.

win_man

Serious ah? End up did he stop?

Happened few years ago. I remembered it got reduced and a few months later they moved out liao. Had to put on 3M foam earplugs for most of the nights before sleep. Heard that they doing wedding business so not sure is it they bring work back to do carpentry works. The worse was 3.40am drilling!! Lucky happened once only.

platee

I also have upstairs neighbour like this. Some more is same age is me, late 20s. 3am 4am also like got heavy objects dropping everyday

Bui Kia

sometime is not upstair neighbour ...it might be your same floor neighbour ...
i use to scold upstair also
then i talk to my neighbour , they told me > is beside his neighbour which we are on same floor.
cos due to the old HDB infra structure ...

unless ur house if face to face 2 door then diff story ...confirm is upstair

addict951

Then you record audio from your home or go upstairs 偷拍
Just try. Must collect evidence
Are you sure it’s the unit above yours? Could it be the unit next to the unit above yours? Sometimes a bit hard to pinpoint the exact unit that’s huai must gather evidence.
Then you need to leeport to HDB, so they have leecord that your block got noise issue.
Or consider buy a 🏀/ ⚽️ and slam upward when you hear pom. That’s huat I did also. I have a basketball standby one.
I believe in 以毒攻毒. Works most of the time for me. 😆

zyklon86

The only way to stop a siao lang is to be more siao than the siao lang.

You no need go up. Just open window and shout. 鸡白,现在几点liao还在bom bom bom,你在钉自己的棺材啊?全家死光光了是吗?到底要顶多少棺材?你怎么还没有死

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.