(GPGT) Genting highland changed a lot. Very modern and huge now.

106gunner

nowdays first world hotel they dont help u put bedsheet. check in liao ownself take bedsheet out from the drawer and lup urself. room also not cleaned up properly. '
Exactly, other than that lot of their amenities has defect be it window, safe box, tv and showerscreen

Worse was when you ask the cleaner or room maid to throw the rubbish in your room, she would request you to dump everything outside the bin at the corridoor

106gunner

are u sure a not........... whole genting price is like sg or even more ex for some and is not nice lor......... is cheaper at the half hill area that stretch..........
Expensive still never mind. Engage so many FW, working attitude suck and slow

Was at a F&B outlet where I tend to frequent whenever I was at Genting

Used to order their roast/char siew with lice

Nowaday cook by FW/ intern is really cannot make it, taste awful

Like recent visit, order two bowl of wanton noodles, my family member bowl arrived and mine took longer to arrived. Late arrived still never mind, notice the bowl of noodles was already prepare and place at the counter, the FW waiter took his time to collect, upon collect I notice his hand was like shaky and next some of the soup spilled onto my pant

Been to Genting several times, first time kana 😱

iceiscold

their theme park so expensive
also not worth going

ppl go in to gamble nia
What’s not unexpected. Bbfa who never go out forever criticising everything. My family just went there. The theme park was fun and not crowded and cooling. Prices are all /3 . Cheap and fun time for families to go. And it was very crowded.

bobo07

Expensive still never mind. Engage so many FW, working attitude suck and slow

Was at a F&B outlet where I tend to frequent whenever I was at Genting

Used to order their roast/char siew with lice

Nowaday cook by FW/ intern is really cannot make it, taste awful

Like recent visit, order two bowl of wanton noodles, my family member bowl arrived and mine took longer to arrived. Late arrived still never mind, notice the bowl of noodles was already prepare and place at the counter, the FW waiter took his time to collect, upon collect I notice his hand was like shaky and next some of the soup spilled onto my pant

Been to Genting several times, first time kana
can tell u if u go genting is better to eat instant noodles than their food..............

JivBunny

They just recently closed the old casino

so, only sky casino is running now

also, they restricted all patrons to enter via level one entrance/ exit only

a lot of unsavoury characters. Mainland Chinese pestering you to change MYR currency with them
Why pestering to change currency with them? Their exchange rate black market?

106gunner

can tell u if u go genting is better to eat instant noodles than their food..............
The jhb manager still came over to use a wet tissue to wipe my pant and offer to dry wash for me

Told me some of the chef is intern hence slow, then waiter is FW

Jin Jia lat never train properly and put them on the job

Hardware4455

Go to Genting go and stay at the more expensive hotels. Don’t stay at the **** first world…..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.