Uss price?their theme park so expensive
also not worth going
ppl go in to gamble nia
Uss price?their theme park so expensive
also not worth going
ppl go in to gamble nia
Never try their theme park. Notice is similar like our USS but is way lousiertheir theme park so expensive
also not worth going
ppl go in to gamble nia
Their so call premium outlet the pricing is actually similar like our pricing here even after the so call discountIf you don’t gamble. Nothing much to shop actually. Unless you travel to outlet then still ok.
food wise cheap
Exactly, other than that lot of their amenities has defect be it window, safe box, tv and showerscreennowdays first world hotel they dont help u put bedsheet. check in liao ownself take bedsheet out from the drawer and lup urself. room also not cleaned up properly. '
are u sure a not........... whole genting price is like sg or even more ex for some and is not nice lor......... is cheaper at the half hill area that stretch..........food wise cheap
Yah lorTheir so call premium outlet the pricing is actually similar like our pricing here even after the so call discount
Yah is sibeh crowdedthey close 2 old casino
the sky casino now must be damn crowded
Rm 254Uss price?

Expensive still never mind. Engage so many FW, working attitude suck and sloware u sure a not........... whole genting price is like sg or even more ex for some and is not nice lor......... is cheaper at the half hill area that stretch..........
What’s not unexpected. Bbfa who never go out forever criticising everything. My family just went there. The theme park was fun and not crowded and cooling. Prices are all /3 . Cheap and fun time for families to go. And it was very crowded.their theme park so expensive
also not worth going
ppl go in to gamble nia
can tell u if u go genting is better to eat instant noodles than their food..............Expensive still never mind. Engage so many FW, working attitude suck and slow
Was at a F&B outlet where I tend to frequent whenever I was at Genting
Used to order their roast/char siew with lice
Nowaday cook by FW/ intern is really cannot make it, taste awful
Like recent visit, order two bowl of wanton noodles, my family member bowl arrived and mine took longer to arrived. Late arrived still never mind, notice the bowl of noodles was already prepare and place at the counter, the FW waiter took his time to collect, upon collect I notice his hand was like shaky and next some of the soup spilled onto my pant
Been to Genting several times, first time kana
Why pestering to change currency with them? Their exchange rate black market?They just recently closed the old casino
so, only sky casino is running now
also, they restricted all patrons to enter via level one entrance/ exit only
a lot of unsavoury characters. Mainland Chinese pestering you to change MYR currency with them
The jhb manager still came over to use a wet tissue to wipe my pant and offer to dry wash for mecan tell u if u go genting is better to eat instant noodles than their food..............
means what after thatThe jhb manager still came over to use a wet tissue to wipe my pant and offer to dry wash for me