Flash vouchers not applicable to certain item leh i want buy hp.first come first serve... this morning still left 55% .
wait 8pm... take the flash voucher lah
Flash vouchers not applicable to certain item leh i want buy hp.
I tot the usual 10-12% voucher no limit user one lor cuz it doesn't show how many people used mah.
I tot is those payment vouchers can see how many percent redeem.
I also think is beydey one. Cuz if the phone i want buy is $159 then after less $45 is $114 lol. I ever collected before the flash voucher and it's not applicable to the item i wana buy even though my value is way above the minimum spending. Go for the 12% is better then stack store coupon
I tried liao leh can't use on the phone i wana buy. Cuz i suspect if they allow use of the voucher hor the item selling become seller lugi price lol$45 / $159 = 28% discounts Vs 12 % (min $250 purchase)
flash voucher is like platform voucher, can stack with store.....
i dunnoe what items u buy. So far, flash voucher can use on anything except redmart/lazmama/choice.
Reset liaoI tried liao leh can't use on the phone i wana buy. Cuz i suspect if they allow use of the voucher hor the item selling become seller lugi price lol
U phone hoarder?Don't know is it they see you get too much discount they buay song lol
Cuz min. Spend $250 get 12% off mah. I buy 2 phones lol the phones selling $160 become $130 each after discount!
CAN USE LAH. i been using flash vouchers.Flash vouchers not applicable to certain item leh i want buy hp.
I tot the usual 10-12% voucher no limit user one lor cuz it doesn't show how many people used mah.
I tot is those payment vouchers can see how many percent redeem.
I tried poco buaysai lor. Poco c65 lowest i get $130. Poco M6 pro $250.CAN USE LAH. i been using flash vouchers.
poco phone
realme phone
Sad man.Ya, very fast 1.
You must check out almost immediately else no chans 1.
Shopee vouchers too. Dun wait for you 1.
Once everybuttie else use till reached limit then no moar for you liao even though you had grabbed the voucher earlier on.