I tried to slide in my CC between the battery and cover and I can close and screw the cover without issue. Question: is it danger to stick the CC with battery? And can the payment/ezlink reader read? I will test it tomorrow and update. 
Hi! How much did you get the phone for?I tried to slide in my CC between the battery and cover and I can close and screw the cover without issue. Question: is it danger to stick the CC with battery? And can the payment/ezlink reader read? I will test it tomorrow and update.![]()
Cannot... must finish...CMF stands for what?
S$369 with free phone stand worth $19.Hi! How much did you get the phone for?![]()
The paywave is not working, what a bummer! Now I have to unscrew and take my CC out. I will just get the non-magsafe MOFT for now. Challenger staff told me they won't carry the accessories.I tried to slide in my CC between the battery and cover and I can close and screw the cover without issue. Question: is it danger to stick the CC with battery? And can the payment/ezlink reader read? I will test it tomorrow and update.![]()
Aiyo then where to get the accessories?The paywave is not working, what a bummer! Now I have to unscrew and take my CC out. I will just get the non-magsafe MOFT for now. Challenger staff told me they won't carry the accessories.![]()
Cannot... must finish...
It was damn farni lor haha... did u get infracted?the crude version got deleted. Sorry mod.
No lah, HWZ mods are nice pplOh did you get infracted? But it was damn farni lor haha...
Haha ok... how's ur search for a new phone?No lah, HWZ mods are nice ppl![]()
I tried to slide in my CC between the battery and cover and I can close and screw the cover without issue. Question: is it danger to stick the CC with battery? And can the payment/ezlink reader read? I will test it tomorrow and update.![]()
Thanks, problem with this is you can't tap without taking out the card, but in the end, regardless of which one I choose, I found that I still have to take the whole wallet, and slide the card (with chip) out to tap, so I just choose the cheapest alternative. Using a magnet is quite shiok too![]()
Easy Come, Easy Go Off, Removeable Glue
We found the perfect glue for the stand that can be removed from your phone stand without leaving a single mark or scratches while being tough and strong enough to endure all kinds of pulling and tearing.
Aiya, you should have told me earlier that you're going to use a magnet. the damage at Daiso is only $2.18Thanks, problem with this is you can't tap without taking out the card, but in the end, regardless of which one I choose, I found that I still have to take the whole wallet, and slide the card (with chip) out to tap, so I just choose the cheapest alternative. Using a magnet is quite shiok too![]()
Haha yeah I busy searching high and low, and only in the end decided to use magnetAiya, you should have told me earlier that you're going to use a magnet. the damage at Daiso is only $2.18
I never use it, but i chanced upon it at Daiso some time back. since you bought it, just enjoy using it lah, don't think too much about the priceHaha yeah I busy searching high and low, and only in the end decided to use magnetIs the magnet very strong?
Orh hor @limmk kor kor never own self field test before then recommend people liao.I never use it, but i chanced upon it at Daiso some time back. since you bought it, just enjoy using it lah, don't think too much about the price![]()