Shorter waiting time.
What is swt
What is swt
Usually end of Oct.When can we start to ballot for this OCT's projects?
Build hype and momentum lah.Now suddenly got a lot of publicity on bto. Launching earlier than expected?
Huh what talking you? The 15 projects for OCT BTO were already out dun know how many months ago liao lehcan guess which 15 projects?
HDB will offer about 8,500 flats in 15 Build-To-Order (BTO) projects in the October 2024 BTO exercise.
https://www.hdb.gov.sg/about-us/new...ly-and-Flash-Estimate-of-3rd-Quarter-2024-RPI
U received notification ?All projects Block numbers up on HDB Map Services. Meaning next wk launch.
No I checked the map myselfU received notification ?

BTO where got proximity grant? THat's for resale isn't it?I going for the SK one (besides H2O Residence)
If only the proximity grant for BTO is applicable for this launch![]()
Recently announced BTO will have proximity grant, but i think it's for BTOs launched from next yearBTO where got proximity grant? THat's for resale isn't it?

Resale haveBTO where got proximity grant? THat's for resale isn't it?
Consolidated list of telegram chatgroups you may find useful for the October 2024 BTO Launch:
Bedok (Kembangan and Bayshore): t.me/BedokOct24BTO
Sengkang (Fernvale): t.me/sengkangoct24bto
Geylang (Mattar): t.me/mattarbto
Kallang/Whampoa (Lavender/ Boon Keng): t.me/kallangoctbto
Pasir Ris: t.me/pasirrisbto
Ang Mo Kio: t.me/amkbto
Bukit Batok (Tengah Park): t.me/bukitbatokbto
zhun bo? i am excited to try to roll my dice on this coming BTO project.All projects Block numbers up on HDB Map Services. Meaning next wk launch.
Just roll loh, $10 nia.zhun bo? i am excited to try to roll my dice on this coming BTO project.
will roll la, jus that if BTO casino open early can go see see rook rook on the price ma.Just roll loh, $10 nia.