[RANT] Wah one of our Telco play sibei dirty! I never buy any roaming plan they ownself buy for me! >:(

JAson1980

Some phones will keh kiang auto scan for best signal. My old Huawei is like this. If example you in Singapore and your Telco that time signal weak, but in woodlands as it is near Malaysia can actually receive Malaysia Telco signal one.

Then your phone gey kiang go connect to Malaysia side and you Kenna loh
i Spend 8-5 at woodlands no connect to msian network.
I am in AMK it connect to msian network.
Abit hard to explain right unless our telco is pure shiat :o

orwell76

But red partner maxis sometimes no signal in some parts of JB buay gan leh, some more their roaming data so expensive

crimsontactics

Then I not sure liao, I solved this problem by having sim cards that has default data roaming for Malaysia
Means they play dirty Bro FireEmblem!

Like I said, they auto buy roaming plan is bad enough, they auto switch on my data roaming is too much liao!

crimsontactics

i just check my CircleLife they also activate Roaming in the app by default. seems like this tactic is not exclusive to a single telco only...
As in activate by default is ok Bro articland005.

I specifically deactivate liao but they ownself activate on their own!

FireEmblem

Haha solve the problem by using a sim card that has default Malaysia roaming like zym $10 plan with 2 gb Malaysia roaming and 200 gb sg data

orwell76

I at pioneer road refinery, detect I am in Indonesia wor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.