MP: This meal cost 770 yen which is around SGD 6.80. What do you think?

lenscapes

This miw high up in the ivory tower, the cloud obscuring their vision of wat happening to the peasants.

Acetron

if every day you dine 1K meal with a group of kakis and everyone say it is affordable.... then that will become your norm that anything below this level is cheap

focus1974

Does this mean I would live like a king if I have 12K earning power and live in Osaka?

Yes!

I went Tokyo for 2 weeks, I lived like I was in JB.
wa.. chirp chirp chirp.

You got guts to post on her page... the website statistic or not? :)

Give her a wakeup call.

PAP MPs now like Opposition MPs.. hehe... anyhow shoot one.

enimen

Yes!

I went Tokyo for 2 weeks, I lived like I was in JB.
wa.. chirp chirp chirp.

You got guts to post on her page... the website statistic or not? :)

Give her a wakeup call.

PAP MPs now like Opposition MPs.. hehe... anyhow shoot one.
Lol. I haven't been to Japan yet so I can't post la. Would post if I have first hand experience. Time to plan for a holiday there

focus1974

Lol. I haven't been to Japan yet so I can't post la. Would post if I have first hand experience. Time to plan for a holiday there

yes. You should go! :)

Korea and Japan are actually almost as cheap as China and Taiwan in terms of total cost

Medicated Oil

As long as don't get caught with extramarital, I think most of them are doing quite fine even after leaving their posts. They'd have earned enough to retire comfortably.
Well....
They will find job for them after their retirement.
See Milo and Ah Wah are doing after they move out.
They are well taken care.

Medicated Oil

Incredible hulk did a net campaign on a grc full of boomers......
It will take some miracle for him to get into the House.
The only guy with the highest probability is LMW.
Unfortunately, it will depend on who are his running mate.
Hope to see him in the next season.
Or else we have no one to ask tough questions or every sinkie will forget what is Pu-ma liao.

charleslee1989

Or else we have no one to ask tough questions or every sinkie will forget what is Pu-ma liao.

LMW most likely going back to West Coast GRC....

xdivider

i rather he go away and let wp try. u dun go ground how to u capitalize on a seet ai mei event.......

Medicated Oil

i rather he go away and let wp try. u dun go ground how to u capitalize on a seet ai mei event.......
I agree with you.
However, WP may need to perform their own damage control if PS cannot run.
Dun think they want to intrude on some one else's ground without any consent.
WP may not have enough resources to spread their wing so wide.

Magnuz

I think that's a "steal" considering the variety and amount of food that the mp is getting in a world class city.

See if anyone can get econ rice with that variety and amount for 6.80 at a local food court!

Not hawker hor, food court.

xdivider

I agree with you.
However, WP may need to perform their own damage control if PS cannot run.
Dun think they want to intrude on some one else's ground without any consent.
WP may not have enough resources to spread their wing so wide.
i was like shaking my head when i saw his campaign. how u show the elderly u are more approachable than small space if u never show up.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.