Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

3G SAINT

Cannot be too dark if not Yin energy strong will attract spirit.

Light colour and open windows and make sure ur house bright and airy
Not really my neighbour house face playground and got other block it and no light very dark in the house and need switch on light;)

My house no face playground very bright and no other block the view:)
I want take level 8 above already no more even my nos last time is 48 out of 300 units available:(

Some block only available 2rm,3rm and 5 rm...;)

3G SAINT

I still think a house need to have a TV, no matter what

Is part of the atmosphere
You go gain city buy TV worth it got give free gift.

I bought 65 inch samsung got free samsung phone A25 and hair dryer:)
Maybe next time trade in buy 85 inch TV:)

The_King

My republic contract is expiring next month. Any suggestion for a cheaper broadband? I'm not a gamer and I doubt I subscribe to Netflix when I finally decided to buy my own tv
depending on your usage and data is less then say XXX amount: say you watch youtube websites type of video, suft web, ecom etc....
i suggest this https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/replace-home-broadband-with-mobile-plan.7066318/

in short using say mobile $8 with 228GB and insert it sim card to a router that support sim card and use as fiber

Ms Huzzy

depending on your usage and data is less then say XXX amount: say you watch youtube websites type of video, suft web, ecom etc....
i suggest this https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/replace-home-broadband-with-mobile-plan.7066318/

in short using say mobile $8 with 228GB and insert it sim card to a router that support sim card and use as fiber
i forgot i have the router that use sim card. Bought it early last year. Which telco are referring? Eight mobile?

econ food

nope. spent so much money, then can't choose. u know that feeling? 😭
the worst thing, surrounding people keep saying "wow, u first time apply, get bto liao" :mad: :mad: :mad:
now just need to sell my kidney to pay the flat in 4 years time. :(

the hdb staff told me 1 story......
got 1 lady applied 6 times but couldn't get.
She live east, in the end she bought west bto. cause she buay tahan her parent. want to leave house asap. :LOL:

U MUST ENDURE!!!
Wan moi and @flowerpalms to house visit after u move ?

econ food

I fully paid my flat when I collect my keys. No outstanding loan and now I hit my FRS already.
Monthy expenses are my $10 simba top up, $39.90 wi fi and SCC charges.
I home cook my meals and read library books if I'm bored watching youtube movies
How chu able to top up fbs.. chu rich 20k per month ?

The_King

i forgot i have the router that use sim card. Bought it early last year. Which telco are referring? Eight mobile?
https://www.eight.com.sg/

BivruW7.png

if you dont game, download or upload huge data etc..... then get a sim card and a router that support sim card router to use as normal fiber is good enough

router that too lousy will affect the speed, you might want to ask those user who have it, me dont have so cannot advise what router support what speed

Ms Huzzy

https://www.eight.com.sg/

BivruW7.png

if you dont game, download or upload huge data etc..... then get a sim card and a router that support sim card router to use as normal fiber is good enough

router that too lousy will affect the speed, you might want to ask those user who have it, me dont have so cannot advise what router support what speed
Thanks. Might as well switch from Simba for my mobile too. Some areas no connection and worst when I'm at outram area, I always gets notification that I'm roaming in Indonesia. wtf :ROFLMAO:

sam39sg

Chu don't siao.. we need to earn more. save more. Sly got girl like moi akd wan to stay 2rm with moi.
Sorry for my poor English, Uncle Chinese helicopter (educated). The above :

C?? don't siao.. we need to earn more, save more. S?? got girl like m?? a?? wan to stay 2rm with m??. :spin:

Anyone care to help me what is the ??? words in English, pls. :flash:. Catch no ball sia.

The_King

Thanks. Might as well switch from Simba for my mobile too. Some areas no connection and worst when I'm at outram area, I always gets notification that I'm roaming in Indonesia. wtf :ROFLMAO:
me is price loyal, who chepaer i switch

do remember to use shoppee, lazada etc... to use those seller to top up for you, sometime can use voucher, shoppe coin etc........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.