bigrooster

My one leg already inside the box.After 40 years old prepare for death.
only remember ahgong said that line ... not sure about the othersCommon sense tells me not to trust politicians.
But wait cannot hold my weight I will drop on the floor pain pain![]()
die oso must do last good deed.
choose paper made coffin
sustainability
environmental friendly.![]()
The other one leh?My one leg already inside the box.
Can go in anytime.The other one leh?![]()
all for chasing the condo cashbuay sai rahs
quite a few flen i know debt till leetirement n beyond
Yet people are still topping up cpf...as if they are so sure they can live past 75...
so what can we do???
me too.My one leg already inside the box.
OYK said so, but never show statistics of the age people uplorry.
If he can show starting 2000 year by year people uplorry at which age, then we will now.
Not all group together and give a range.
But wait cannot hold my weight I will drop on the floor pain pain![]()

yes,Sinkie male life expectancy is 83
assuming last 5 years immobile
only got 12 years of frail and weak life if ur lucky...
dementia bky fix...yes,
but good news--- every pain,sick get solutions, do not have "old folk is like that" mind set.
get a GP with Sports Medicine certificate, who know bone,
Musculoskeletal, ligaments, and tendons , better than a GP .
plus they can use ultrasound for basic check ....no need X ray , MRI for simple problems
I trust TMC,, but take too long time.
rmb,, every thing can be fixed, even old age

u can zoom zoom now with pmd mah ... here many can walk can run oso zoom insteadThe thought of losing one's mobility is morbid.