Spike
I was about to ask what is Wong Eight Egg before I recognized the meaning..Aiyo..no need lah.. I'm a Wong Eight Egg..u beat me until stiff peak can le
CheerS!!!![]()

I was about to ask what is Wong Eight Egg before I recognized the meaning..Aiyo..no need lah.. I'm a Wong Eight Egg..u beat me until stiff peak can le
CheerS!!!![]()
Aiyo..no need lah.. I'm a Wong Eight Egg..u beat me until stiff peak can le
CheerS!!!![]()
1996 abit too old, close to 30 but ok i guess![]()
You prefer younger guys this guy your type
He born in 10 Oct 1996
Is Libra
Why do Asian girls like effeminate men?![]()
I okay with him netural only
Not love not like not hate
For me I attract to guys especially if ηΌηδΌεΎδΊΊ lol
i do encounter women stealing glances at me. one was a lady in a spare part shop. for many years, she will always look at me either when i enter or leave. but i never spoke to her before. there are quite a few attractive girls in sales, but i feel paiseh to make any move because i need to buy things through them. sometimes i don't need anything for a long time, and when i call them, they say so long never come in a happy tone. that's when i know she recognizes me by my voice, which is heart warming. these are all ladies in their 30s-40s. older ones usually behave like a man and talking to them is usually boring if lucky or unpleasant. older women are seldom happy and rarely smileFor me I attract to guys especially if ηΌηδΌεΎδΊΊ lol
i do encounter women stealing glances at me. one was a lady in a spare part shop. for many years, she will always look at me either when i enter or leave. but i never spoke to her before. there are quite a few attractive girls in sales, but i feel paiseh to make any move because i need to buy things through them. sometimes i don't need anything for a long time, and when i call them, they say so long never come in a happy tone. that's when i know she recognizes me by my voice, which is heart warming. these are all ladies in their 30s-40s. older ones usually behave like a man and talking to them is usually boring if lucky or unpleasant. older women are seldom happy and rarely smile
the prolonged eye contact is jin steam one. like min. 3 second kind, then the eyes will be like searching yr eyes kinda look, not sure whether u experienced it b4. in fact i like to observe a man's body language to see whether hes interested in me or not. coz words can lie but body language in attraction cannot.i do encounter women stealing glances at me. one was a lady in a spare part shop. for many years, she will always look at me either when i enter or leave. but i never spoke to her before. there are quite a few attractive girls in sales, but i feel paiseh to make any move because i need to buy things through them. sometimes i don't need anything for a long time, and when i call them, they say so long never come in a happy tone. that's when i know she recognizes me by my voice, which is heart warming. these are all ladies in their 30s-40s. older ones usually behave like a man and talking to them is usually boring if lucky or unpleasant. older women are seldom happy and rarely smile
if she is explaining things to me, i will look into her, and she will look into me for more than 3 seconds. as i listen, i search around her eyes & she does the same. this was with another spare parts salesgirl. she's probably attached but she always sell me stuff at max discount compared to a male colleague. i won't venture any further because she's just doing her job and i am not chee hong. i do love women but i am not greedy. investing my time in one nice girl is the max i can dothe prolonged eye contact is jin steam one. like min. 3 second kind, then the eyes will be like searching yr eyes kinda look, not sure whether u experienced it b4. in fact i like to observe a man's body language to see whether hes interested in me or not. coz words can lie but body language in attraction cannot.
if she is explaining things to me, i will look into her, and she will look into me for more than 3 seconds. as i listen, i search around her eyes & she does the same. this was with another spare parts salesgirl. she's probably attached but she always sell me stuff at max discount compared to a male colleague. i won't venture any further because she's just doing her job and i am not chee hong. i do love women but i am not greedy. investing my time in one nice girl is the max i can do
lol piscesgerl, ur dp pancak pancak like tat. im nw contemplating on whether to wash eyes or just njoy the glitter lol.
see kaylins dp, neat n professional hahs
hit a nerve? dun be k, its harmless or rather a wow. u din get it but its ok, dun mind me.Lol ?
Pancake are yummy you don't like your problem not mine lol can put me in ignore list if you want ain't bothered
hit a nerve? dun be k, its harmless or rather a wow. u din get it but its ok, dun mind me.