What would the first D be though?
another D Deputy Director? :s34: i am an uncreative engineer

Microsoft AI says
"
AI Overview
Learn more

"DD Director" stands for "Deputy Director," meaning the second-in-command position within an organization, reporting directly to the main "Director.". For example, in the context of intelligence agencies, "DD Director" would refer to the Deputy Director of the CIA, who assists the Director of the CIA. "

Chiu cant block me when i unblock myself
it sounded like
"you cant dress me when i undress myself"

swat444

another D Deputy Director? :s34: i am an uncreative engineer

Microsoft AI says
"
AI Overview
Learn more

"DD Director" stands for "Deputy Director," meaning the second-in-command position within an organization, reporting directly to the main "Director.". For example, in the context of intelligence agencies, "DD Director" would refer to the Deputy Director of the CIA, who assists the Director of the CIA. "

it sounded like
"you cant dress me when i undress myself"
I thought D for dumb sia 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

singexpat

No. It's a one week course on how to make whisky literally. From malting of the barley to the bottling. Thought about it for long time due to the course but figured it's a bucket list thing so decided to just commit to it

which distillery? why no jio me?

MajiMax

Oh please here also got influenza leh

it is just because of a publicly known celebrity mati then the press make a big Hoo ha ..

But if you see the statistic - death from
Influenza is not new leh

I think now the attention is going to be on the health care there and not the influenza .. she see so many doc or go hospital but all kena sent home ..
This website got search list for hospital that takes in foreigner,

https://www.jnto.go.jp/emergency/eng/mi_guide.html

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.