flowerpalms
Ok so if I make it to Japan, have to be careful
another D Deputy Director?What would the first D be though?
it sounded likeChiu cant block me when i unblock myself
just take jabs, wash hands wear masks. should be ok. she was already sick before she travelled out.Ok so if I make it to Japan, have to be careful
I thought D for dumb siaanother D Deputy Director?i am an uncreative engineer
Microsoft AI says
"
AI Overview
Learn more
"DD Director" stands for "Deputy Director," meaning the second-in-command position within an organization, reporting directly to the main "Director.". For example, in the context of intelligence agencies, "DD Director" would refer to the Deputy Director of the CIA, who assists the Director of the CIA. "
it sounded like
"you cant dress me when i undress myself"
jin pai see....I thought D for dumb sia![]()
No. It's a one week course on how to make whisky literally. From malting of the barley to the bottling. Thought about it for long time due to the course but figured it's a bucket list thing so decided to just commit to it
Rush to hospitaljust take jabs, wash hands wear masks. should be ok. she was already sick before she travelled out.
Another protected species chiongster endangering lives![]()
just take jabs, wash hands wear masks. should be ok. she was already sick before she travelled out.
Been indoors mostly these few days. 12m confirm can get pressure upwill wearing sunshades be any help ?
Gxgxang moh boss giving me 5% raise! Trump is great!
Gxgx!!!!!! Huat ah!!! Can buy $10 toto!ang moh boss giving me 5% raise! Trump is great!
The Mrs later find new class to signup for, conveniently with Sexpat cardGxgx
Can tell Mrs to start looking at propertyguru liao
Huh $10, must hoot 1K liao dah.Gxgx!!!!!! Huat ah!!! Can buy $10 toto!
Another protected species chiongster endangering lives![]()
Huh $10, must hoot 1K liao dah.![]()
This website got search list for hospital that takes in foreigner,Oh please here also got influenza leh
it is just because of a publicly known celebrity mati then the press make a big Hoo ha ..
But if you see the statistic - death from
Influenza is not new leh
I think now the attention is going to be on the health care there and not the influenza .. she see so many doc or go hospital but all kena sent home ..
Gxgx
Can tell Mrs to start looking at propertyguru liao