30s-50s chitchat club

singexpat

Means it's becoming more like private arrangements and word of mouth kind :(

maybe cos the photos are just photoshopped.. and that you get faster reactions and engagements with prospective buyers.
but of cos u get the regular "can i use CDC vouchers" type of ppl spamming the comments section

orbvius

maybe cos the photos are just photoshopped.. and that you get faster reactions and engagements with prospective buyers.
but of cos u get the regular "can i use CDC vouchers" type of ppl spamming the comments section
idkm. It's an industry with lots of ppl.
If they want to talk about cdc voucher, it's a legit topic also tbh, although not really what they need to do or know.

singexpat

idkm. It's an industry with lots of ppl.
If they want to talk about cdc voucher, it's a legit topic also tbh, although not really what they need to do or know.

i meant the commenters will ask if they can use CDC to buy a 6mil landed.. bascially chao trollers

swat444

Too much crap content to filter through on that platform weh.

If chiu ask moi think watch the stuff there after a while will really minus IQ. Keep it away from kiddos :o
YTShorts provided a quick glimpse into what TikTok probably is like?

highsulphur

and thats including travel and accommodation expenses right?

Bossku jin rich. i think there are some distilleries up for sale. can be ur retirement project
Not including flight. Just accommodation, food and course for one week.

Bucket list. Can't bring money after life anyway.

Nope, not going to do any projects after retirement. Supposed to be relax and chill

orbvius

Are the platforms following Grab and charging Platform fees? That’s why they moving away to other methods?
They (the two platforms) already charging fees and agents are paying for the listing.

Propertyguru might have changes with how and how much they charge since they were acquired last year.

I wonder where these agents run to post their listings.

Autumn.

Rush to hospital
depends if hosp takes u in
Wow if kena hit that would have been really bad
actually hypothetically, say pedestrian tio hit and its a death, this PMD person at most few weeks jail time
Lta had close to 5 years to get rid of these pests but still nothing done :)
LTA is direct report to Mr lee. unlike other sectors.
quite a bit are moving to Tiktok.. like property lim brothers, property with luanne etc
XHS

swat444

depends if hosp takes u in

actually hypothetically, say pedestrian tio hit and its a death, this PMD person at most few weeks jail time

LTA is direct report to Mr lee. unlike other sectors.

XHS
Can’t be considered under the Traffic Act, but i think still got the PMD one.

Active Mobility Act and in tandem for consideration under the Penal code. Rash and Negligent i think is 304

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.