SongManKranji
Now Taiwanno. wanted to get the jab since late 2024 and before CNY but fall sick, got flu back to back.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

Now Taiwanno. wanted to get the jab since late 2024 and before CNY but fall sick, got flu back to back.
Wa bt batok so slum until need change 3 bus? How to tahan?Whatever gets me home sooner I guess.
Now to go home need to transfer bus 3 times
Else it's company shuttle, mrt, bus. Also 3 times
Channel8 news report many Singaporeans go clinic for flu jab. New supply come in March/April. Maybe out of stock
Honestly it's not your problem anymoreA friend informed me that my former workplace has finally hired someone to replace my replacement, but at a junior rank. I really hope the team doesn’t bully this new joiner and instead takes the time to properly teach them the work, rather than just dumping tasks on them and faulting them for not doing things correctly.
An AETOS security guard at Woodlands Checkpoint got a colleague to take pictures of him posing in a ski mask in a checkpoint booth, as well as a video of him pointing a fully loaded revolver at the colleague.
He then posted everything on Instagram. Both men have been jailed: https://cna.asia/4hnzPik
Sibei cock dah. Might as well do a Hollywood clinteastwood movie"COME MAKE MY DAY"
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

I did not know there are southern & northern until I joined healthcare. Take the free jabs yearly at my workplaceMarch one is change to southern hemisphere variants liao.. Now is northern. By right 1yr need take 2x cos of the different variants

Wa bt batok so slum until need change 3 bus? How to tahan?![]()

actually last year think Q3 was out of stock as well.March one is change to southern hemisphere variants liao.. Now is northern. By right 1yr need take 2x cos of the different variants
No need care so much. There's nothing you can do for newbie alsoA friend informed me that my former workplace has finally hired someone to replace my replacement, but at a junior rank. I really hope the team doesn’t bully this new joiner and instead takes the time to properly teach them the work, rather than just dumping tasks on them and faulting them for not doing things correctly.
yeah. but every time heard a new joiner joined the team, felt sad for them.No need care so much. There's nothing you can do for newbie also
Wa cck another slum, in fact from bt batok all the way to north side is cmiCck also jialat huan![]()
Wa cck another slum, in fact from bt batok all the way to north side is cmi![]()

I did not know there are southern & northern until I joined healthcare. Take the free jabs yearly at my workplace![]()
yeah. but every time heard a new joiner joined the team, felt sad for them.

Do u all take 2x a year?
Sometimes I wonder why all the doctors see so many sick ppl yet hardly fall sick themselves.. cannot be cos of vaccine only ma. There are so many other contagious things without vaccine

Yeah. think i always worry for others, dunno for f. lol.Can only say look out for chiur self first, others no need care so much![]()
HEPATITIS B, HEPATITIS A, MEASLES, MUMPS, RUBELLA, DIPHTHERIA, TETANUS, PERTUSSIS, INFLUENZADo u all take 2x a year?
Sometimes I wonder why all the doctors see so many sick ppl yet hardly fall sick themselves.. cannot be cos of vaccine only ma. There are so many other contagious things without vaccine

You should only worry for chio busYeah. think i always worry for others, dunno for f. lol.