lemonzil
got 1 shop in Boleh land call "COMMON SENSE"![]()
I saw! My son ask me, why would ppl name it like that
got 1 shop in Boleh land call "COMMON SENSE"![]()
maybe the owner lack of COMMON SENSE. I think Gentings got 1 branch also.I saw! My son ask me, why would ppl name it like that

Need ban all pmd... Or restrict their usage to river valleyMy workplace always got PMD rolll over nurses foot. Jin cham
Eat until very fullJin songs jiak bak bak
Moi also going to jiak bak bak team lunch tomolo![]()
if Yusheng for 100 men, I think I invite Zermatt Neo for Kranji buffet.
100kg of Mutton Bryani.

Need ban all pmd... Or restrict their usage to river valley
THIS ONE IS SECRET CODE ( paisei just realise i was on capsWhy River Valley?
dun puke can orediiEat until very full
THIS ONE IS SECRET CODE ( paisei just realise i was on caps
panggang!!
THIS ONE IS SECRET CODE ( paisei just realise i was on caps
panggang!!
Bloated in officedun puke can oredii
River valley rich man area... Little pedestrians... Most people are protected by their cats from pmdsWhy River Valley?
Channel8 news report many Singaporeans go clinic for flu jab. New supply come in March/April. Maybe out of stockdepends if hosp takes u in
That's why the name call river valley. Atas name for rich peopleRiver valley rich man area... Little pedestrians... Most people are protected by their cats from pmds
River valley rich man area... Little pedestrians... Most people are protected by their cats from pmds

If I tpt MIN ban all those buy for joyride or carry whole family than ride on footpath & behave like they KingNeed ban all pmd... Or restrict their usage to river valley
Oh is it you one of them who rush to get the jab?today went for flu jab kena asked is it because of Da S.
catch all of them than use 10 ton lorry crush them all. Than fine & rotan them ah.Should banish them to jurong island lah, let them fight with the big trucks