30s-50s chitchat club

jeffprobst

A friend informed me that my former workplace has finally hired someone to replace my replacement, but at a junior rank. I really hope the team doesn’t bully this new joiner and instead takes the time to properly teach them the work, rather than just dumping tasks on them and faulting them for not doing things correctly.

ahboy82

Whatever gets me home sooner I guess.

Now to go home need to transfer bus 3 times 😂

Else it's company shuttle, mrt, bus. Also 3 times
Wa bt batok so slum until need change 3 bus? How to tahan? :(

pepsitwist

Channel8 news report many Singaporeans go clinic for flu jab. New supply come in March/April. Maybe out of stock

March one is change to southern hemisphere variants liao.. Now is northern. By right 1yr need take 2x cos of the different variants

highsulphur

A friend informed me that my former workplace has finally hired someone to replace my replacement, but at a junior rank. I really hope the team doesn’t bully this new joiner and instead takes the time to properly teach them the work, rather than just dumping tasks on them and faulting them for not doing things correctly.
Honestly it's not your problem anymore

yukirin92

An AETOS security guard at Woodlands Checkpoint got a colleague to take pictures of him posing in a ski mask in a checkpoint booth, as well as a video of him pointing a fully loaded revolver at the colleague.

He then posted everything on Instagram. Both men have been jailed: https://cna.asia/4hnzPik
Sibei cock dah. Might as well do a Hollywood clinteastwood movie 🎦 "COME MAKE MY DAY" 😁🤣

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

Jin cham got family to feed still want to play :o

Milo-Dino

No need care so much. There's nothing you can do for newbie also

pepsitwist

I did not know there are southern & northern until I joined healthcare. Take the free jabs yearly at my workplace :o

Do u all take 2x a year?

Sometimes I wonder why all the doctors see so many sick ppl yet hardly fall sick themselves.. cannot be cos of vaccine only ma. There are so many other contagious things without vaccine

yukirin92

Do u all take 2x a year?

Sometimes I wonder why all the doctors see so many sick ppl yet hardly fall sick themselves.. cannot be cos of vaccine only ma. There are so many other contagious things without vaccine

Nope lor won't anyhowly inject chemicals in moi self :o

MajiMax

Do u all take 2x a year?

HEPATITIS B, HEPATITIS A, MEASLES, MUMPS, RUBELLA, DIPHTHERIA, TETANUS, PERTUSSIS, INFLUENZA

Quite many vaccines I have taken :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.