I compare photos from S25U and S23U... S25U seems quite a bit better. Even the 5x zoom at 10x, better than S23U. Ultrawide also pretty good
I would expect an improvement from a 2 years old upgrade la. If no upgrade Samsung is in trouble liao.
I compare photos from S25U and S23U... S25U seems quite a bit better. Even the 5x zoom at 10x, better than S23U. Ultrawide also pretty good
Called and live chat, they tell me mine will be from 14th onwards.5th is 3 days back wor. Did you call them up to check?
Just hoot, come come !!!Just went to try s24u and s25u.. and s25u feels so nicer to hold! And so light compared to my 16pm!
Lai la lai la jump shipJust went to try s24u and s25u.. and s25u feels so nicer to hold! And so light compared to my 16pm!

Onwards is dangerous.Called and live chat, they tell me mine will be from 14th onwards.
No mood le, maybe I'll just sell off when it reaches me. See how bah. The anticipating feeling wearing off le.Onwards is dangerous.
Mine also said 14th onwards but I saw on the app ready for pick up just nowOnwards is dangerous.
Wah Alex you bought .?? Which model.?? The PWM how, you can endure?see this screen till sian liao. haha. while i ordered a bit late, when order still say ship from feb 5 one. end up i think probably is next batch liao.
you'll get it soon!Hopefully we get our phone soon
Pick-up will be faster bah, since they all sent to SES. Got a feeling if I picked self collect, I probably get the phone le. But that option took away all my discounts and coupons. No choice but to take delivery.Mine also said 14th onwards but I saw on the app ready for pick up just now
eh. i got pissed off and called up their hotline this morning.Shag I still stuck at preparing order, shipping from 5th. Knn man.
Tks for the suggestion. I shall kpkp too. Nb. Pek chek to the max seeing the useless email replies and virtually no updates in the shop app on my order.eh. i got pissed off and called up their hotline this morning.
kpkb.
afternoon became on the way liao.
go and call them!
1800 726 7864
call and kan!
live chat is useless btw, i chatted with them twice, kept telling me it's with the courier.
while the hotline told me it's pending shipment when i called.
***** nonsense.
i ordered on 28.. on cny eve before reunion dinner.Hi anyone ordered on the 26th Jan(Sunday) and your status still shows preparing order and start shipping from 5th Feb? Email replies still can't give me any particular dates and kept giving me the generic 'once your order is ready, our delivery team will inform me...' Does calling the hotline help in anyway? Have to wait till Monday right?
I called just now but the CSO just emphasise to me that I ordered exclusive colour so will need more time. I tell them I need the phone urgently then they say will help to highlight for expedite notice but I think is just say only.eh. i got pissed off and called up their hotline this morning.
kpkb.
afternoon became on the way liao.
go and call them!
1800 726 7864
call and kan!
live chat is useless btw, i chatted with them twice, kept telling me it's with the courier.
while the hotline told me it's pending shipment when i called.
***** nonsense.
must call ah. dont email or chat.Tks for the suggestion. I shall kpkp too. Nb. Pek chek to the max seeing the useless email replies and virtually no updates in the shop app on my order.
oh i kena burnt by the exclusive color previously, so i went for a generic color this time...I called just now but the CSO just emphasise to me that I ordered exclusive colour so will need more time. I tell them I need the phone urgently then they say will help to highlight for expedite notice but I think is just say only.