lemonzil
Chocolates?
Personally is fried chicken...![]()
Ya I took a bit of dark chocolate today.
Sashimi preferred but too harsh on the pocket
Chocolates?
Sometimes must see open. If need see doctor bah![]()
hope things will work out and turn better for you soon!
Very pretty indeedWah JJ new girlfriend the Annalisa Jin chio sia
Why not all? Plus whiskyChocolates?
Chocolate + fried chicken + whiskey?Why not all? Plus whisky
Dark chocolate ice cream if need to escalate...Ya I took a bit of dark chocolate today.
Sashimi preferred but too harsh on the pocket

Oso can bah whichever works for u. Just go see if u need. It helpsThis one need see counsellor I believe
Fried chicken with whisky firstChocolate + fried chicken + whiskey?
That's a strange combi.... fried chicken should go with beer!!!
Dark chocolate ice cream if need to escalate...
After that can work out all the calories off and get your usual high again!![]()
I take gluten free type. West gate got 1 stall sells them. Gg get a tub fr them soon. Hoot ah.Not really fan of ice cream.
The work outs today didn’t seemed to help. Hoping for a better tmr
Reminds me of Bari Uma for some reason....
Very pretty indeed
early 2000 was naise...I nv go snow city b4. Only science centre
early 2000 was naise...

Cheap cheap.. This one after upgrade is rm41wah the meat here damn juicy looking sia
Not filet o fish?Chocolates?