Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ms Huzzy

I have cooker hood installed in my kitchen but never use. Probably mine is light cooking, cause I don't fry the whole chicken or deep fry any sea bass :love:

Techno Pride

I'm bringing the following on key kollection date:

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Hygrometer to check humidity levels
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

Hope that's enough for my first day there

The_King

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

flash light
chair
plenty of bottled water (i brought 3 boxes)

Ms Huzzy

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

once you got the floor plan, make a few copies. Also print some in A3 size, it'll come handy when you do site measurement. Don't forget a bar of soap to wash your hand and a roll of kitchen paper towel.
Usb fan will be good too

pigpigoink

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

no need rush to check in a day. moi find something new(defect) each time moi ghost visit lol.

bicycle lock ish after 1st appt with bsc for defect.

moi ish regret not straight away book appt first but book after ownself finished defect checking.

other than the usual defect checkings as seen online,

if u are detail type, remember to check on top too(e.g. door top, etc). check for tile gaps at hidden area like around the pipes, behind toilet bowl silicon, outside windows area...

that's all for now lol

qhong61

Sma

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

Small stool

Ms Huzzy

Did any of you guys install a pvc mat in between the main door and gate?
I regretted buying the cheap one, it's thin and not sturdy. After a year, i changed to a better quality.
The seller even cut it to size based on the measurements given (y)

XiaomiMax2021

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

knock 3 times before open the door..

throw pineapple and shout HUAT no limit.

XiaomiMax2021

Did any of you guys install a pvc mat in between the main door and gate?
I regretted buying the cheap one, it's thin and not sturdy. After a year, i changed to a better quality.
The seller even cut it to size based on the measurements given (y)

no leh..i always sweep outside....scare insects :censored:

Mr.Canberra

Measuring tape
USB-C charger
Philips Screwdriver
Bicycle Lock
Pencilcase
Door stopper
Slippers
Toilet paper

You forgot the ong lai can. After roll liao can open can and eat. Environmental friendly.

Don't be like those cocks after rolling the uncutted ong lai throw away.

images

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.