[GE2025] Sengkang GRC

couch.potato

he sick mah nid his son liver to survive
Then he keyi don’t run mah :(
If opposition run Liao then say sick half term I think Kena Gao gao
Even after he came back he was very Yaya papaya ok never really interact with residents also

Atrina_Boy

They need to put in a heavy weight with Dr Lam pin min.

The current team only dr lam and 3 new birds. Hard leh
that's why lighting party don't have confidence to snatch SK back from WP.
putting 3 new birds say it all.

Likewise to Aljunied, look at team they put there

Atrina_Boy

All the best to you. U guys deserve another 5 years to serve us.

492117370_1214258990256959_7689151754474308996_n.jpg

492024569_1214258973590294_2954194242028731582_n.jpg

klim668

Agreed.. If got sincere, place a minister at SK... Or get a retiring min like teo Chee jean come also good...

This is a weak team.. seems like they dun wan win back SK?

Maybe they feel with the RK incident, it's bao jiak...
Aiya, since when u got see PAP field a strong candidate to contest a oppo ward?
Every time they lose a constituency in an election, they all run away like how monkeys run away when a tree falls.

KPO_SAHM

Multipurpose hall at block 272 is replacing KDK fan with industrial fan . Preparing for upcoming GE

AndreFLo

Multipurpose hall at block 272 is replacing KDK fan with industrial fan . Preparing for upcoming GE
Yes I saw that when I was walking back from the mrt station earlier. Maybe later I go down n see if they are doing the same thing at block 271.

Atrina_Boy

Winning margin not high for WP in 2020
Weird lighting party not putting strong team this round
SK GRC will be forever gone once they lost this time

images

Atrina_Boy

Yes I saw that when I was walking back from the mrt station earlier. Maybe later I go down n see if they are doing the same thing at block 271.

saw some Heavy Portable fan at 273E pavillion too
Not sure if is for upcoming GE

waterdestiny

PAP-WP-Sengkang-team.png

Staying in Sengkang I have to agree. Jamus is extremely popular here. He is also very much present, along with WP team and works very hard for us. Lam is hardly seen (except lately which we do not welcome) and is extremely unpopular. NCM is regarded as a free rider, a man with little principle and crony. Today he is son of Jln Kayu, tomorrow is the godson of AMK and last election, Sengkang. Such man cannot be trusted.

The Straits Times’ election coverage of the Sengkang GRC contest presents a veneer of balance but sidesteps key realities. By ignoring the PAP’s weak slate, downplaying WP’s performance, and omitting major national scandals, the report reads more like campaign messaging than journalism.

Medicated Oil

It is what it is.
Whether your advisors are around when you need them, the residents should experience themselves.
It is up to them whether they continue to subscribe to the same guy or change to a new vendor.
In terms of the press, they are just doing what they are told to do.

crazythen

PAP-WP-Sengkang-team.png

Staying in Sengkang I have to agree. Jamus is extremely popular here. He is also very much present, along with WP team and works very hard for us. Lam is hardly seen (except lately which we do not welcome) and is extremely unpopular. NCM is regarded as a free rider, a man with little principle and crony. Today he is son of Jln Kayu, tomorrow is the godson of AMK and last election, Sengkang. Such man cannot be trusted.

The Straits Times’ election coverage of the Sengkang GRC contest presents a veneer of balance but sidesteps key realities. By ignoring the PAP’s weak slate, downplaying WP’s performance, and omitting major national scandals, the report reads more like campaign messaging than journalism.
The way you described NCM … very brutal.

Saw Jamus a few times visiting residents. Drenched in his own sweat. He is indeed quite popular.

pspandwp

All Political Parties Need Money To Function, in kDramas such money are called slush funds

whites spent S$1,380 million taxpayer money via People's Association in 2023 for white political advantage

whites are spending S$900m taxpayer money over five years in The States Times for white political advantage

That Is

whites are abusing the parLEEmentary process for S$billions of taxpayer money for white political advantage

whites who have a conscience know it is wrong to do so

and that in truly honest democracies what whites are doing is criminal

and yet for the sake of ownself pay ownself S$m per annum

all whites, including those with a conscience, pretend everything is ok and above board

when what whites are doing with taxpayer money are NOT ok and are NOT at all above board

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.