The PAP candidate whether they win or lose are promised a bright future with career in other gov owned or related companies. These ppl are career man/women seeking better opportunity for themselves (nothing wrong with that. I would have done the same show if opportunity present itself)![]()
Staying in Sengkang I have to agree. Jamus is extremely popular here. He is also very much present, along with WP team and works very hard for us. Lam is hardly seen (except lately which we do not welcome) and is extremely unpopular. NCM is regarded as a free rider, a man with little principle and crony. Today he is son of Jln Kayu, tomorrow is the godson of AMK and last election, Sengkang. Such man cannot be trusted.
The Straits Times’ election coverage of the Sengkang GRC contest presents a veneer of balance but sidesteps key realities. By ignoring the PAP’s weak slate, downplaying WP’s performance, and omitting major national scandals, the report reads more like campaign messaging than journalism.
@pspandwp bruh are the numbers a fact or stat. better check dun get into their sights...
But the Theodora very chio lehhhhhhh![]()
Staying in Sengkang I have to agree. Jamus is extremely popular here. He is also very much present, along with WP team and works very hard for us. Lam is hardly seen (except lately which we do not welcome) and is extremely unpopular. NCM is regarded as a free rider, a man with little principle and crony. Today he is son of Jln Kayu, tomorrow is the godson of AMK and last election, Sengkang. Such man cannot be trusted.
The Straits Times’ election coverage of the Sengkang GRC contest presents a veneer of balance but sidesteps key realities. By ignoring the PAP’s weak slate, downplaying WP’s performance, and omitting major national scandals, the report reads more like campaign messaging than journalism.

NCM has a strong 靠山 ma.![]()
its in their PAP plan. retirement plan for SAF scholars.The PAP candidate whether they win or lose are promised a bright future with career in other gov owned or related companies. These ppl are career man/women seeking better opportunity for themselves (nothing wrong with that. I would have done the same show if opportunity present itself)
People want mp who truly wanna serve the community and country not career man/ women joining a party knowingly that they will have to voice but to follow the direction of their leader blindly.
lastly former SAF personal are the worse candidate they can field in. If PAP is serious in winning they should stop recruiting ppl from delusional world like SAF. U do not need leadership in a world where u can threaten or charge ppl if they don’t follow your stupid instruction.
Coming out to serve already noble lah, who want to subject themselves to these kind of comments in edmw if not wanting to serve.I think lam should just stick to being an eye doctor, he’s earning good money being a senior consultant in one local private hospital and eye clinic already.
As for bro chee ming….. that one i think much has been said, people just don’t have a very high opinion of him, but thunder party just wanted to try shoving it down the voter’s throats that he’s the oh-so-best-candidate.
The PAP candidate whether they win or lose are promised a bright future with career in other gov owned or related companies. These ppl are career man/women seeking better opportunity for themselves (nothing wrong with that. I would have done the same show if opportunity present itself)
People want mp who truly wanna serve the community and country not career man/ women joining a party knowingly that they will have to voice but to follow the direction of their leader blindly.
lastly former SAF personal are the worse candidate they can field in. If PAP is serious in winning they should stop recruiting ppl from delusional world like SAF. U do not need leadership in a world where u can threaten or charge ppl if they don’t follow your stupid instruction.
From the picture background u can see who is working and who got time and $ to take professional pictures in the studio.NCM has a strong 靠山 ma.
Where got? 一臉怪像But the Theodora very chio lehhhhhhh
She more chio than the BernerdateteteteWhere got? 一臉怪像
looks like a mouse![]()