[GE2025] Punggol GRC

28cMostlyCloudy

hope they get Jalan Kayu SMC as well to unite the whole northeast under one banner

Oh ya jalan kayu smc

Ya if got that too then northeast solid one big chunk liao how they cut also cannot cut liao

Somemore jalan kayu win then neighbour with amk tc liao can give stress to lhl heehee

xLupDup

Only the two ladies hard at work in punggol grounds

Janil is a dead weight for sure

28cMostlyCloudy

Only the two ladies hard at work in punggol grounds

Janil is a dead weight for sure

Janil ah

Let's just say

His presence are everywhere in punggol

But many have not see his 本人 before

I just leave this there. See how you all want to interpret it ba lol

Monstruo^

Hold long nvm

He swing

He bloody swing

He think he what. 7 year old act cute ah.

I hope his wife see this then tonight swing him gaolat gaolat
I don’t think he is act cute. He is like flirting with her with the swinging action. Knn Alexis zehzeh needs some bodyguards or else will keep kena all these btss which will affect her election

xLupDup

Janil ah

Let's just say

His presence are everywhere in punggol

But many have not see his 本人 before

I just leave this there. See how you all want to interpret it ba lol
I felt his presence for sure but i dont rank his work as high as the two ladies

vegaspace

They live right next to WP GRC mar... and WP probably already walking the ground over there for a while.

So PAP was right to be concerned about Punggol GRC—but I question the wisdom of sending a 66-year-old DPM to anchor the team at the last minute. Not only is he from a different constituency with no history of engaging with voters in Punggol, but his age and low profile nature also makes it harder for him to connect with the younger electorate there.

BlackWing1977

Y that guy hold on to Alexis hand for so long
:(
im-so-jealous-jealous.gif

itedino

lol. That one is land use management which is under ura masterplan. Dun frighten ppl lah

U sounds like what I was thinking as a teenager back in 1991 when gombak goes to opposition. Moi fren and I say next time no police car patrolling at our area liao then we can play basketball until very late. But police patrol still comes. 😂
That why I told u. Falsehood

Monstruo^

So PAP was right to be concerned about Punggol GRC—but I question the wisdom of sending a 66-year-old DPM to anchor the team at the last minute. Not only is he from a different constituency with no history of engaging with voters in Punggol, but his age and low profile nature also makes it harder for him to connect with the younger electorate there.
Maybe they are ok to sacrifice him? Since he is retiring soon. If lose then retire lor. Hope he really lose. Lol

yesman2978

They field the one without children to teach you how to bring up children.
Harlow! They are masters of everything ok. No need experience to have expertise in whatever they do

If defence minister don't need to be from military background
Education minister don't need teaching background
Health minister don't need medical background
Digital/Communications ministers don't need ICT/communication background

Being population minister don't need background in procreation

ultrasad

The DPM is sent there to knock some wind off the sails of WP and to create the wow factor as well as the fear factor.

And yes the probability and impact of a loss has also being taken into account

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.