weiess

walao.... uncle geh siao...
like that consider 1 vote secured?!

dezzo69

Cite you an example. Ever spoke to NCM once when he visited my block and I told him about the pigeons issued as well as the crack lining on the wall

His favourite quote was “I hear you” and request TC or his RC to take pic of the wall as well as note down next also never do anything and wait for 5 years to simply paint the wall, until now the crack and pigeons issues still hasn’t revolved and they simply apply netting instead of culling

Such minor request also can’t solved, dun expect them to help other more crucial matters

already said many times by different ppl that he is vase and yes-man.

one of salty dragon's 8 treasures. lol

krikering

SXL has been MP of PW SMC. Now became GRC, have to work harder as the voters of the other parts of Punggol may not know her well.

Punggol amenities have come a long way. The concerns should be the hot issues like cost of living and job security. Just have to ask which party can voice out these concerns in parliament.

They will still get to see SXL as GOH at events including Edusave award ceremony even if WP wins.

Am not a local Punggol resident, please do feel free to correct me if I am wrong but honestly speaking inside parliament on the bread-and-butter issues like GST/Medisave Increase, NTUC-Allianz merger, healthcare, manpower and housing issues, etc. From what I have noticed, she either toed the party line and kept quiet or simply just praise the government.

Estate management should be handled by TC (or HDB), as an MP she should be more vocal on the daily struggles ordinary Singaporeans face. Moreover, she is a MOS thus just wondering if she should be doing more rather than being an estate manager?

Plus being from the PAP's side, she would practically faced no obstacles in this regard.

Opposition MPs faced more hurdles in their daily tasks, CST back then even had to get permission to plant a single tree outside his TC and got rejected.

Just watch the Hougang documentary, the government back then refused to give Hougang residents' bursary, thus LTK had to rope in a couple of persons within SMC to help. Technically, CST and LTK's MP Pay were practically used on their estate management.

Even now, at Sengkang GRC the bursaries are handed out by PAP's losing team and WP MP-elects were not even invited to the ceremonies.

focus1974

she really is sibei chio on video ..
very photogenic.

really no horse run this one.

SXL now is tied in chiobu ranking for me.

one is 古典美, the other is 现代美。
and i am not a 现代陈世美.

That's why they tied in ranking. I won't betray one for the other.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.