[GE2025] Punggol GRC

ST Optimist

I can ask all of them and there is only 1 answer. To leech the SGD.

And ppl like u are facilitating it to suck us dry.
Leech SGD? Have u ever wonder why SGD haven't become trash like some other countries.......or even now USD gana whack gaogao...why? .....wait till one day if ever that day happen SGD become trash ..... hope u dun cry.....

As for simi facilitating suck u dry....means u have alot of Liao for ppl to suck? N where did u get your Liao in the first place.......

xLupDup

Ever spoke to NCM once when he visited my block and I told him about the pigeons issued as well as the crack lining on the wall

His favourite quote was “I hear you” and request TC or his RC to take pic of the wall as well as note down next also never do anything and wait for 5 years to simply paint down wall, until now the crack and pigpens issues still hasn’t resolved
He only has eyes for lky.. not Singaporean

28cMostlyCloudy

His favourite quote was “I hear you” and request TC or his RC to take pic of the wall as well as note down next also never do anything and wait for 5 years to simply paint down wall, until now the crack and pigpens issues still hasn’t revolved as ns they simply apply netyikg instead of culling

This is so so so SAF style

Ho say liao this NCM destines to be Defense Minister liao

Chris008

Are you this guy? Prease cum cream!
9rpnlg.gif
Who is this tiko?

ST Optimist

Cite you an example. Ever spoke to NCM once when he visited my block and I told him about the pigeons issued as well as the crack lining on the wall

His favourite quote was “I hear you” and request TC or his RC to take pic of the wall as well as note down next also never do anything and wait for 5 years to simply paint the wall, until now the crack and pigeons issues still hasn’t revolved and they simply apply netting instead of culling

Such minor request also can’t solved, dun expect them to help other more crucial matters
Actually all these estates issue town council to settle....not his level.....is like asking LKY to help paint your house .....I dun think he knows how to paint .......also depend on whether crack is inside your house or outside n whether simple individual unit problem or whole building problem......usually just take picture post in the app One Service can liao ....so far my estate complain I post in One Service all settle Veri fast......eg common rubbish bin fall off, cracks in common corridor, termites infestation outside ...,..u need to register the problem in writing somewhere either thru app or email so that if the problem never solve....the registered issue will always appear in their system .....just talk n tell his kakiang can't possibly write down whole blocks/whole estate problem then go back key into computer tiobo...........meet the ppl session usually involved bigger issue where u need him to write letters for appeal to certain cause ....

coldish

Leech SGD? Have u ever wonder why SGD haven't become trash like some other countries.......or even now USD gana whack gaogao...why? .....wait till one day if ever that day happen SGD become trash ..... hope u dun cry.....

As for simi facilitating suck u dry....means u have alot of Liao for ppl to suck? N where did u get your Liao in the first place.......
With our money ofc
Why?
U don't even know where your money is I don't think you are sinkies.

coldish

Actually all these estates issue town council to settle....not his level.....is like asking LKY to help paint your house .....I dun think he knows how to paint .......also depend on whether crack is inside your house or outside n whether simple individual unit problem or whole building problem......usually just take picture post in the app One Service can liao ....so far my estate complain I post in One Service all settle Veri fast......eg common rubbish bin fall off, cracks in common corridor, termites infestation outside ...,...meet the ppl session usually involved bigger issue where u need him to write letters for appeal to certain cause ....
Not the same for me.
How?
U talk like very easy. No head no tails

AK47Reds

Stop arguing.
just vote based on this consideration - Either you want a parliament with alternate voices or one dominant voice.

A logical mind will choose the alternate voices becos parliament is run by humans.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.