[best Headphone for your money] ugreen studio pro 48dB anc ldac bluetooth & wired headphone

jq75

it's got wind noise reduction, spatial audio, equalizer, audio sharing and dual link

IwST8uF.jpeg
UGREEN home app?

Dr Stephen Strange

Actually how come nobody consider Creative.. they also make wireless ANC headphone lor.
I was using the Outlier Pro. Sound is so-so despite so many good reviews. I recently bought their Aurvana Ace 2, but wife took it before I get to try. I don't think its mind-blowing also, since wife never say much about it.

li9ht5peed

Sennheiser Momentum 4 is tempting. I beo for months.
looks beautifully made. but one of my kids standard very high. he expects tip top audio performance for his FPS games coz he communicates with his friends online while gaming to pwn others

so when he clicks, the audio feedback must be instantaneous. when he speaks to his friend, the mic must be clear. else he buay song liao

Dr Stephen Strange

looks beautifully made. but one of my kids standard very high. he expects tip top audio performance for his FPS games coz he communicates with his friends online while gaming to pwn others

so when he clicks, the audio feedback must be instantaneous. when he speaks to his friend, the mic must be clear. else he buay song liao
if playing on desktop / laptop / gaming console, use wired lo.

tuckloong

sg-11134207-7rfgs-m45qvjc62b9053.webp

Actually how come nobody consider Creative.. they also make wireless ANC headphone lor.
Got la :) got hoot their SXFI gaming de...but a bit disappointed.....still lose out to cheaper MH752...wait for good deals for ANC ones :) beoing Zen Hybrid Pro to try next time :)

The CAL (Creative Aurvana Live) headphones set a benchmark for best value liao..harder for other Creative Headphones to surpass the value and performance :)

tuckloong

ANyone with exxperience with Edifier 950NB?
This one a bit overpriced..at that price range can consider other models ...like the Soundcore Q45? or straight go for the Soundcore Space one pro?

WH 950B too bassy...like out to outdo Sony ones :p

Demo the WH 950B then realise the cheaper Sennheiser Accentum wireless sounded so much better :p Even older Sennheiser 4.50 BTNC, 450BT (This one a lot of issues), 458BT sounded better :p

Hehe after Edifier bought over Stax....got swee swee Edifier Stax Spirit S5, S3 to try :)

jq75

Hijack this post

UGREEN fast charge power bank, can recommend me one?

Dr Stephen Strange

Hijack this post

UGREEN fast charge power bank, can recommend me one?
The one that can charge laptop lo. The 200W 25,000 mAh one. Think now shopee lazada $60 can get. I think I managed to get it for less than $40 coz of some really good vouchers.

Dr Stephen Strange

This one a bit overpriced..at that price range can consider other models ...like the Soundcore Q45? or straight go for the Soundcore Space one pro?

WH 950B too bassy...like out to outdo Sony ones :p

Demo the WH 950B then realise the cheaper Sennheiser Accentum wireless sounded so much better :p Even older Sennheiser 4.50 BTNC, 450BT (This one a lot of issues), 458BT sounded better :p

Hehe after Edifier bought over Stax....got swee swee Edifier Stax Spirit S5, S3 to try :)
Anker Soundcore Q45 more ex. Edifier 950NB with discount and coins can get at $80 at Lazada. Soundcore Q45 is over $100.

tuckloong

Anker Soundcore Q45 more ex. Edifier 950NB with discount and coins can get at $80 at Lazada. Soundcore Q45 is over $100.
Ya think me a bit too harsh liao WH 950NB ish like the Skullcandy Crusher EVO with slider up a bit...very similar to Skullcandy ANC 2 liao....if you like bass a lot..will like WH 950NB...

Me like the W820NB and W830NB more :) But if can hoot the WH950NB at $80...ish a steal liao :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.