Ng CHee Meng must be sian half

mcylo

Frankly though I dont support him I dunno what this Alliance thing is about or how does it affect me. :p Not sure if many others think the same. Anyone can summarise how this affect us personally if the deal go through? I think I have not much investment in NTUC stuff :unsure: ?
wow, for once u never use ChatGPT to reply

hotamp

i think during LKY time, candidates during GE must be whiter than white.... find it strange that these few years they have deviated from this norm, now candidates went up for election has 'history" voters can relate to 😅 .....seems the old man has better wisdom.

enimen

What would have happened if the deal went through before gov could intervene? Then what would the gov do ? Can they revoke the deal or just tell sinkies MYBFD?

pspandwp

What would have happened if the deal went through before gov could intervene? Then what would the gov do ? Can they revoke the deal or just tell sinkies MYBFD?

nothing happens in ntuc without the pmo knowing

in times past, the minister in pmo is the ntuc chief

until ng chee meng, who is the first ntuc chief not a minister in pmo

even so, I cut if pmo does NOT know what ng chee meng is doing

so now with so many other whites involved, is it one die for all or all save each other together?

jq75

LPM needs to learn his lesson

images

enimen

nothing happens in ntuc without the pmo knowing

in times past, the minister in pmo is the ntuc chief

until ng chee meng, who is the first ntuc chief not a minister in pmo

even so, I cut if pmo does NOT know what ng chee meng is doing

so now with so many other whites involved, is it one die for all or all save each other together?
It's because he incompetent so need others to save him

Then save liao all clap say well done.

But if deal really signed, I wonder how gov would clean up the mess

jeffprobst

It's because he incompetent so need others to save him

Then save liao all clap say well done.

But if deal really signed, I wonder how gov would clean up the mess
Swept under carpet lor. everyone LL.

V_for_Vanilla

Most voters would not be familiar with Allianz saga. I do not think it will affect him too much.

TopGun

NCM is holding on to a lightning rod now. We shall see whether anyone else will for forth to hold the rod with him.

TickTechToe

Should have send him to Holland Bukit Timah GRC.. the voters there are too rich to concern about NTUC.. and WP won't dare to go there to contest... see how Vivian enjoys his smooth rides into parliament all these years in that area..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.