[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Vinda99

DPM Gan Kim Yong has no time for this oppo nonsense.

DPM Gan Kim Yong is very busy waving to people ignoring him on a street of Punggol.

Maybe he is like a magnet. If he turns around, perhaps the residents will be attracted to him, instead of being repulsed repelled now.

😢

GoneNuts

Don't like that leh... he is a 3g minister and want to retire laio...

Then tio arrow to come punggol 1..

Come to think of it... is it a type of forced resignation from the boss?

sickoflife

To be fair, she did update that the delay was due to the original awarded contractor run road/went bust but still, taking that long to reappoint and complete it is still unacceptable and a black mark on her.
Yah I saw her excuse.

initially there should be a big red flag that it took even more than 6 months. Just a covered walkway over a short straight distance. It’s not difficult to build

The fact that she allows it to drag until so long causing so much inconvenience shows that she’s not on the ball

Roid Rage

[unverified] read on xhs that she was party girl and sold fake stocks on live stream. any source?
party that one verified. she said it herself in an (old) video. she said she's not made to be politician cause she used to party and may have 不雅照片 leak if she joins politic (edmwers humsup 家人们有福了)

but some said more than that, she used to sell fake goods on live streams (again, this part unverified)

i know yall CH want to see chio bu only. but i predict that elected or not, she will cause problems to wp in the future, mark my words.

dont flame me ah, i hope wp win punggol's seats.

sickoflife

party that one verified. she said it herself in an (old) video. she said she's not made to be politician cause she used to party and may have 不雅照片 leak if she joins politic (edmwers humsup 家人们有福了)

but some said more than that, she used to sell fake goods on live streams (again, this part unverified)

i know yall CH want to see chio bu only. but i predict that elected or not, she will cause problems to wp in the future, mark my words.

dont flame me ah, i hope wp win punggol's seats.
Can you share or PM me? I’m a voter and need to know who I’m voting for

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.