[GE2025] Punggol GRC

daveteo88

Gky seems like he is good at doing things but not debating thats why Lawrence Wong have to come and defend him. I remember last time goh keng swee also the same. Gks is good at doing things but lky is the one debating.

Cowbellc

Frankly all those 个人攻击,团队攻击,党对攻击,i find it very amusing and hilarious 😂
After 3rd May, everything will be back to normal, ERP2.0 will row, GST will.increase, jb rail will run, retails will be hit, govt will juz say bite the bullets, ppl kpkb govt, life still under pap lol
2030 comedy will start again🤣🤣

s-ghost

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

5iGbzW3.jpeg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!

LMAO, Shin Min updated their cover page photos
494522746_1089814593172289_6270256334009670932_n.jpg
why merge my thread sia

justln

I was at the rally. Harpreet Singh reminded the crowd no booing of GKY. And they kept to facts when Pritam shared that GKY not elected to PAP CEC last Nov, and it was odd for a DPM not to be in.

As always, PAP should look at their own actions in the mirror. They are the ones that put off many voters especially younger ones.
I listened to the SDP rally, a lot of booing going on.
But Dr Paul and CSJ speech is more confident vs WP.

Carnage

GY lost his job after losing in 2011 and now happily giving his "expertise" in world affairs.

NCM lost in sengkang in 2020 and now happily in ntuc and almost sold away ntuc income to make profit.

That's why no need to worry about ministers losing. If they are good, they will find jobs la. If they can't find, then go ntuc lo.
But Tan Chuan Jin quit his Speaker job and now self employed as consultant leh. No one wants to hire him or the pay too low?

AndreFLo

in the first place the one who preplanned all the abandoning angle to attack, is not you ownself meh? draw line until like sai then say other people abandon. divisive politics also ownself say, foreign interference also ownself say

got an ounce of intelligence also will be on high alert for foreign interference already la, with all the POFMA FICA whatever CAR at your disposal, then happen liao act surprised pikachu say other people
Interestingly enough they demand all parties to state their positions clear regarding foreign interference and got meta to ban the fb pages of those foreigners deemed to do as such.

But for the longest time they are ok with a fb page set up by a Polish citizen to plp pap and comment on sg politics :s8:

messi7

GY lost his job after losing in 2011 and now happily giving his "expertise" in world affairs.

NCM lost in sengkang in 2020 and now happily in ntuc and almost sold away ntuc income to make profit.

That's why no need to worry about ministers losing. If they are good, they will find jobs la. If they can't find, then go ntuc lo.
Why worry for these million dollar ministers losing their job

If we give pap a strong mandate, they will ask you to suck thumb when more jobs goes to foreigners, cost of living going to spiral

large.

You know the game that needs to pass message to a few people.. maybe that's what happened.. one pass to another.. end up different from original.. 😂
He officer should know how to pass down instructions leh...

luohongxian

If PM think Gan CY is important, he should send Heng SS to pundol. Dun forget Heng SS only withdraw his participation at last minute. He already paid the Election fund before the nomination day. That means PM is monitoring the WP till last minute. He may consider either Gan CY or Heng SS in Punggol GRC beforehand. Why Heng SS as the previous leader of the 4th generation so eager to retire when PM is just participating in the Election as PM?
so PM and Heng SS 只是同事,不是朋友。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.