Newtype_com
Cry ah cry
Pathetic sia
why merge my thread sia![]()
shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?
I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!
LMAO, Shin Min updated their cover page photos
I listened to the SDP rally, a lot of booing going on.I was at the rally. Harpreet Singh reminded the crowd no booing of GKY. And they kept to facts when Pritam shared that GKY not elected to PAP CEC last Nov, and it was odd for a DPM not to be in.
As always, PAP should look at their own actions in the mirror. They are the ones that put off many voters especially younger ones.
But Tan Chuan Jin quit his Speaker job and now self employed as consultant leh. No one wants to hire him or the pay too low?GY lost his job after losing in 2011 and now happily giving his "expertise" in world affairs.
NCM lost in sengkang in 2020 and now happily in ntuc and almost sold away ntuc income to make profit.
That's why no need to worry about ministers losing. If they are good, they will find jobs la. If they can't find, then go ntuc lo.
NS dodger tooSee Janil face I feel damn Dulan. Look so arrogant..
Interestingly enough they demand all parties to state their positions clear regarding foreign interference and got meta to ban the fb pages of those foreigners deemed to do as such.in the first place the one who preplanned all the abandoning angle to attack, is not you ownself meh? draw line until like sai then say other people abandon. divisive politics also ownself say, foreign interference also ownself say
got an ounce of intelligence also will be on high alert for foreign interference already la, with all the POFMA FICA whatever CAR at your disposal, then happen liao act surprised pikachu say other people

Only Paul Tambyah's speech appealed to me. Chee Soon Juan just went on and on about how lousy the current ministers are, too much mud slinging.I listened to the SDP rally, a lot of booing going on.
But Dr Paul and CSJ speech is more confident vs WP.
Wonder any clients ask him mangoes ripe and sweet or not.But Tan Chuan Jin quit his Speaker job and now self employed as consultant leh. No one wants to hire him or the pay too low?
Why worry for these million dollar ministers losing their jobGY lost his job after losing in 2011 and now happily giving his "expertise" in world affairs.
NCM lost in sengkang in 2020 and now happily in ntuc and almost sold away ntuc income to make profit.
That's why no need to worry about ministers losing. If they are good, they will find jobs la. If they can't find, then go ntuc lo.
Make sure separate topics disappearwhy merge my thread sia
He is too horny that's why not many companies want to hire him.But Tan Chuan Jin quit his Speaker job and now self employed as consultant leh. No one wants to hire him or the pay too low?
Talk cock.![]()
He officer should know how to pass down instructions leh...You know the game that needs to pass message to a few people.. maybe that's what happened.. one pass to another.. end up different from original..![]()
Ownself act ownself.I still cannot understand this.
If GKY is so important to PAP govt, why put him in such a dangerous constituency? You won't push your good friend/buddy into the firepit right, and then tell the whole world cannot lose him cuz he's important.