[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Greygrey

what a person does privately, when he or she is alone says more about the person than what he/she does in public.

does not mean one can't change for the better though.
I hope he doesn't change his style in Parliament ..... go scream and KPKB at every issue that needs to be addressed.

None of us can do it ....our mental health is suffering.

He can be our Trump card.... 😁

TUV2008

andre-lows-apology-v0-uhqor78e1txe1.jpg

andre-lows-apology-v0-y0vct9oe1txe1.jpg

lack of strategic thinking here....all these should expose on thursday and not today.... if these expose at 2359 on May 1 means Andre does not even have a chance to apologize before the polling day.

jeffprobst

讲sorry有用得话, 哪就不用警察.
有accountability得话, 哪做错事也可以.
It's the character & personality count.
It takes courage and reflection to acknowledge one’s flaws, own up to them, and apologise. We may never know for sure if he was completely sincere especially given the convenient timing, but giving him the benefit of the doubt, I would excuse him for those messages. They just sounded like a typical Singaporean venting about life and different stages they were going through. At least his apology shows he is someone willing to take accountability for his past actions.

Let’s not forget, we have the Yellow Ribbon Project for a reason, people deserve a chance to prove themselves. Especially when those leaked messages were private exchanges among friends that has no malicious intention that would affect the public.

Senna Wales

If someone calls you every single day, you will not tell him to f off? Come who want to experiment, I will call you every day.

testart

This kind are the worst. Very sure if is amdk scold whatever vulgar is consider sexy
I really dun understand women why cannot accept hokkien people scold hokkien vulgarity
surely one lah... women sure find amdk sexy using vulgar

letonzy

he is not even an mp already swear at resident who seek help.
next time with add responsibility and sheer amount of work, he confirm explode

pmetpmet

It's too late to issue any apology, the damage is done :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

People will forever remember the f-bombs he sprouted :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This is why vote PAP woon woon jiak bee hoon. PAP WSWSWWS! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

jeffprobst

smear campaign... but i more surprised that his 'friend' willing to sabo him.

It means something is not quite rite?

if my friend were to stand as candidate, i wouldnt go n sexpose his chat history.. so why did this 25仔 sexpose him?
you do know close friend also talk behind one another de reh. personally experience it, and i also do it. i think saw the worse, was my female classmate, was acting very close and jie mei but was character assassinating one another behind.

gaul_ads

you do know close friend also talk behind one another de reh. personally experience it, and i also do it. i think saw the worse, was my female classmate, was acting very close and jie mei but was character assassinating one another behind.
sinkie pawn sinkie... hard truth..

begintoend

we are just assuming is a closed friend

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.