[GE2025] Punggol GRC

messidona

I more optimistic, I think worse case is left Hougang + Aljunied
The PAP team for Aljunied GRC is super cui lah, 4 new faces don't know parachute from where
got ntuc dog.

losing sengkang is sian. voucher wong will see it as a victory for pap and tekan sinkies

dqwong

why I feel this way is because even SDP rally got a lot more people attending this time. Traditionally SDP has little supporters during rallies even for GE2011. PAP has done a worse job when comparing 2011 vs 2025, so it is expected that they will lose even more voters this time round, given the arrogance, denials and blame pushing.

westtraveller

loooooog queue at WWP now..so many extras!

wah put2cherry so popular 😱 ppl queuing to take photo w Him!

They took leaf from Alexis book.
I more optimistic, I think worse case is left Hougang + Aljunied
The PAP team for Aljunied GRC is super cui lah, 4 new faces don't know parachute from where

I live Aljunied and haven’t seen these pple once. Even the so called “old face” also never seen before

atamavision

got ntuc dog.

losing sengkang is sian. voucher wong will see it as a victory for pap and tekan sinkies
if this GE Opp loss SK GRC instead of gaining 1-2 more GRC/SMC like Punggol/ Tampines/Bukit Panjang/Weat Coast, then Sinkies deserve whatever **** come our way in next 5 year

And I sincerely hope no more capable talented people join Opposition to fight for democracy, check and balance.

Just let PAP 继续一党独大,decide what they deem best for Singapore and we just LL suck it up.

Smarty22

Had a toothache went to see a neighbourhood dental clinic
A young female dentist took an X-ray said there is large cavity needed root canal treatment and crowning
Total cost ? $2,200
I almost fell off my chair . Paid for X-ray and left the clinic
The high cost of living is real

Milo-Dino

Had a toothache went to see a neighbour dental clinic
A young female dentist took an X-ray said there is large cavity needed root canal treatment and crowning
Total cost ? $2,200
I almost fell off my chair . Paid for X-ray and left the clinic
The high cost of living is real
Root canal and crowning all along not cheap. But also see which dentist u go to

28cMostlyCloudy

Then when you are suffering from the policy next 5 year

Remember tell yourself

"oh he say F word in private chat so i vote pap and screw myself now"

"Oh i vote pap and screw myself now just because i never see WP in punggol before"

Remember you choose to screw yourself over the smallest issue.

Because of a minor issue. Totally stop looking at the bigger issue and screw ownself up - Singaporean

TopGun

if this GE Opp loss SK GRC instead of gaining 1-2 more GRC/SMC like Punggol/ Tampines/Bukit Panjang/Weat Coast, then Sinkies deserve whatever **** come our way in next 5 year

And I sincerely hope no more capable talented people join Opposition to fight for democracy, check and balance.

Just let PAP 继续一党独大,decide what they deem best for Singapore and we just LL suck it up.
You need a huge opposition loss to motivate people to step up. It's quite perverse actually.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.