Airplane88
With multiple corner fights, not necessarily 51%.mathematically they can win just 51% in every grc and SMC and have 100% of the mp seats.
actually from the sample count for weak oppo parties at Tanjong Pagar, Jalan besar you can guage the national sentimental towards oppo parties,Always treat each election as the last to get alternative voice.
if we take a different look, all the GRC/SMC that are not contested by WP, PSP & SDP are 100% wins by PAP. Base on this itself, PAP already have the super majority in this election. Base on previous statistics, the smaller parties are likely to get 25 to 40% max.
Singapore will nvr fall...pap lose aljunied , then lose SK. sg got fall apart?
Still got Bukit Panjang SMC. Also gaining support over the yearsclosest GRC imo - west coast and punggol
closest SMC imo - sembawang west and jalan kayu
actually from the sample count for weak oppo parties at Tanjong Pagar, Jalan besar you can guage the national sentimental towards oppo parties,
if they manage to get 35% even without actice campaigning, then the chance of Punggol Tampines flip to WP is higher

last GE WP won Sengkang and PSP camemy side here is RDU.. i did not see poster or them walking around. quite gone case![]()
It would be against anyone's conscience to vote RDU, if they win you're only hurting yourselfmy side here is RDU.. i did not see poster or them walking around. quite gone case
base on statistics, by default have 28% to 30% oppo by default,35%++ means got quite a sizable portion of swing voters liao.. anyway see how lah, i am pretty sure PAP still gets majority due to west & north sinkies
if they lose badly, no opposition will come and contest next timeIt would be against anyone's conscience to vote RDU, if they win you're only hurting yourself![]()
Should let them loose deposit gao gao until they can't run next time. Give chance to better oppo![]()
last GE WP won Sengkang and PSP came
close to winning WC is because the national swing towards oppo
please vote RDU to help them retain their deposits and reduce pap winning margin
actually from the sample count for weak oppo parties at Tanjong Pagar, Jalan besar you can guage the national sentimental towards oppo parties,
if they manage to get 35% even without actice campaigning, then the chance of Punggol Tampines flip to WP is higher
last GE WP won Sengkang and PSP came
close to winning WC is because the national swing towards oppo
me made that post on saturday.Still got Bukit Panjang SMC. Also gaining support over the years

Oppo kept self-pwning so what you're dreaming is becoming a tall order. The reverse is more likely this time. PAP inches up > 65% and oppo consolidates power in the eastThe results are anyone’s guess, but what I’d really like to see is the PAP’s overall vote share dip below 60%, and more GRCs and SMCs go to the opposition. After all, a bit of competition never hurt anyone—unless you think healthy debate is a threat. A stronger opposition presence would mean more checks, more transparency, and maybe even fewer decisions made behind closed doors. It’s time voters showed that loyalty isn’t guaranteed, and that accountability still matters.
Goes to show oppies lack caliber and go about recruiting haphazardlyme made that post on saturday.
after the gigene saga moi thinks SDP is cooked![]()
How about Iswaran?Goes to show oppies lack caliber and go about recruiting haphazardly![]()
Out of 100+ only 1 blacksheep vs. 2 out of 40?How about Iswaran?![]()