SpecialKeyboardService
Got taiwan news live on singapore elections?
At our age..he is happy teaching liaoWill kena hentak kaki?
Or everything that was said was true?!This time also no POFMA. I think quite commendable. Maybe they thought POFMA backfired on them previously.
Nowadays already very good liao... last time one is damn jialat...The left most panelist is super biased towards PAP. I felt the least they could do is to present facts and be neutral
Where ur watermelon?
From Dr M?wtf "I think" fiesta again
knn if we everytime charge $10 for each I think enough for next round of CDC liao
at least this Felix got listen and stopped with the I think
Steady laHow is he in person and support which side?
Ballot boxes had just arrived at the counting centres. Please be patient.Almost 9pm still no sample?
Or everything that was said was true?!
Steady lahe was a dependable Specialist
never siam tough work de
we all get the job done
Then saw him go become radio DJ, teach in Poly before finishing his PhD....we all loved dogs too![]()
You all watching the channel 5 one ar?? I am watching the Channel 8 one and like wondering who is this Dr. FelixFelix is good! Very neutral and didn’t fall into Otelia’s trap. Feels like Otelia is pro PAP!
Malay not supermajority there right? U just need new citizens to vote against can leMy guess is: wp keep all seats and win Jalan Kayu and Tampines. Lose Punggol by very small margin and lose East Coast by around same margin as last round.
PSP lose all seats best result is West Coast maybe 45 percent
Sdp dr Paul lose Bukit Panjang by 49-51 and recount
I think wp got good chance to win Tampines becos Masagos is really unpopular among Malay and Faisal is really popular among Malay and Malay is 25% of Tampines. So as long as 70% of Malay vote wp wp just need 45% of other races to vote for them and they will win with 51-52%
Maybe some certain ministers that likes to issue pofma trying to keep a low profile this electionOr everything that was said was true?!
He can go open his own law firmIf Aljunied fall what will happen to Pritam?
3. Michael , Eileen plus Dr Ong too (I can sense that he has the passion , compassion and empathy to be a good MP)Few factors are favoring WP:
1. Masagos vs Faisal
2. Young voters in new BTO
3. Michael and Eileen
4. Tampines Changkat carved out
CNAYou all watching the channel 5 one ar?? I am watching the Channel 8 one and like wondering who is this Dr. Felix![]()
Where ur watermelon?![]()