Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

SongManKranji

i got come across dog owners gib their doggie raw meat de. Its supposedly better for them. But i bky leh cos later they come and “kiss” moi its guai guai de. :o

I ish gib boiled egg no gib raw egg and shell really can meh? :s14: 🥴
I try find the FB reel again. Wu beef heart. Kidney.
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/16SRKVeHpu/
this one she atas bought all ready made for doggie. Maybe sinkie land also wu sell such RAW food ready made for doggies.

MochaMaverick

Why jiak steak pai mia? :s11:

Actually got dogs jiak bone de hor. Not for teething purpose. But ppl say must gib them those raw bones bky cooked one. But i donno leh i dont really wanna gib her bones. Even if want calcium maybe next time gib her some goat milk? :s11: 🥴
I think I meant ho mia, not pai mia 🥴🥴

I think bones only suitable for bigger dogs like Mastiffs and German Shepherds? But jin ho mia can lim goat milk, jin envy.. 😌😌

VIPHUAT888

Good morning all

Jang-Won-young-0504221.webp

HomeMommy

I try find the FB reel again. Wu beef heart. Kidney.
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/16SRKVeHpu/
this one she atas bought all ready made for doggie. Maybe sinkie land also wu sell such RAW food ready made for doggies.

This one mlmlwml. I ish buy-ed fresh chix breast/pork for doggie de though of cos i buy liow then prep and freeze immediately but i think ish still better than those frozen meat de? Beef then i buy from donki occasionally when i got go :o 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.