Still waiting for my V12 Slim Detect to up lorry.
This is revolutionary.
Can't wait to try it.
Buy GCB in Singapore. Be PR in Singapore..
But heart is elsewhere..
This country is finished

This is revolutionary.
Can't wait to try it.
i m doing regular servicing for ppl... tis is not a 2nd hand unit which a customer of mine send to me... esp those will pets will have build up like tis which will end up choking the machine, after sometime maybe 1year or so? of using and even spoil their machine.. i had seen countless for my 6 7yrs running tis small side hustle of mine till nowI dont understand.
you mean this is 2nd hand unit? Or you bought brand new

Dyson is not designed in a way that can be cleaned properly easily…
华强北 as its best... anyway for the hair dryer can buy the 1:1 copy... basically excludes the brand only saves u alot... everything else is the same...wait for few months, sure got Chinese copies products~![]()

tats y i make tis into a biz... can help ppl with their problems tooDyson is not designed in a way that can be cleaned properly easily…angmoh design always like that, very good to use but never think of cleaning. Only MIJ then got think of normal people maintenance usually…

Moi just changed to MIJ vacuum, everything just take out to rinse very lihai. But of course suction lose to dyson. But now got robot vacuum, handheld only need to be 7/10. Cheaper also.tats y i make tis into a biz... can help ppl with their problems too![]()
This is revolutionary.
Can't wait to try it.
ic actually to each on its on some ppl will go for cheaper ones as if anything were to happen they can juz throw no heart pain... anyway i only focus on dyson vacumm mainly n some other dyson items so for robots i dun really do but honestly with now all the self cleaning station ard its very less to have any issue on the dust buildup on the inside.Moi just changed to MIJ vacuum, everything just take out to rinse very lihai. But of course suction lose to dyson. But now got robot vacuum, handheld only need to be 7/10. Cheaper also.
robot vacuum u got clean? But now all no tangle easier to maintain alre
juz more of technical issues...Just buy from Ali or TB and DIY, china lots of Dyson accessoriesOnce the battery finish, good luck
"reinvented" new version...How is this different from omni glide?![]()
anyway omniglide already obsolete liao...I bought my hairdryer there.. cheap cheap and AAA grade. Very good too!华强北 as its best... anyway for the hair dryer can buy the 1:1 copy... basically excludes the brand only saves u alot... everything else is the same...![]()
wah lao these people use their vac in a construction site lai m doing regular servicing for ppl... tis is not a 2nd hand unit which a customer of mine send to me... esp those will pets will have build up like tis which will end up choking the machine, after sometime maybe 1year or so? of using and even spoil their machine.. i had seen countless for my 6 7yrs running tis small side hustle of mine till now
esp v12 cos silmmer body always plagued with these kinda situations...
robot vacuum way better
hands free
dyson dun dare to go challenge roborock
for me robot can cover 90% of the key areas liao...the other 10% I can just ignore them and live with itrobot alone not enough la
i still use a dyson for de-dusting surfaces (table, windows etc) and the occasional dusty spills/mess
and robot mopping is not good enough too
u will need a wet vacuum

Hi and sorry to hijack this thread, which robot is good. My Xiaomi robot is showing sign to breakdown. Thanks in advance.for me robot can cover 90% of the key areas liao...the other 10% I can just ignore them and live with it![]()