actually the dyson micro 1.5kg already quite small but they want it smaller
alternative-configuration-1-small.jpg

AnTzX_

You used Dyson before? The tangled hair is crazily hard to rip out. :s22:
it is bcos u dun clear it regularly... n oso it is not supposed to be ripped out... it is supposed to be cut... i show u wat happen to my customers ones :s22:... alot of times is users duno how n no ppl teach so end up with rabak situations..

terada86

not need use until dyson one la

dreame , xiaomi all also very good n can clean the floor equally well

AnTzX_

not need use until dyson one la

dreame , xiaomi all also very good n can clean the floor equally well
oh well as i always tell ppl on my live its a over engineered product for a simple purpose... :o

zueinder

i m doing regular servicing for ppl... tis is not a 2nd hand unit which a customer of mine send to me... esp those will pets will have build up like tis which will end up choking the machine, after sometime maybe 1year or so? of using and even spoil their machine.. i had seen countless for my 6 7yrs running tis small side hustle of mine till now :o

esp v12 cos silmmer body always plagued with these kinda situations...

Dyson is not designed in a way that can be cleaned properly easily… :( angmoh design always like that, very good to use but never think of cleaning. Only MIJ then got think of normal people maintenance usually…

ic actually to each on its on some ppl will go for cheaper ones as if anything were to happen they can juz throw no heart pain... anyway i only focus on dyson vacumm mainly n some other dyson items so for robots i dun really do but honestly with now all the self cleaning station ard its very less to have any issue on the dust buildup on the inside. :o juz more of technical issues...
Dyson V6 user here for at least close to 5 years. I wonder how some people can use it until it is so clogged with dust?

At most I changed the filter once or twice and battery once. Once a while clear the dust from the chamber.
I don't see how the cheaper brands are any better and usually those cheap brands can't even clean efficiently.

AnTzX_

Dyson V6 user here for at least close to 5 years. I wonder how some people can use it until it is so clogged with dust?

At most I changed the filter once or twice and battery once. Once a while clear the dust from the chamber.
I don't see how the cheaper brands are any better and usually those cheap brands can't even clean efficiently.
to sum it all up with my 6yrs of seeing all amazing things tat ppl create on dyson either is ignorant or lazy... i m a user of a v8 for more than 6yrs oso already only change once battery.... actually if u ask me older models tat are pre v8 are those which are build to last... v10-v12 so far are plagued with dust n and or motor problems... :(

cheaper brand ppl juz dump it when they stop working bro... they wont kpkb say the brand not good...

zueinder

to sum it all up with my 6yrs of seeing all amazing things tat ppl create on dyson either is ignorant or lazy... i m a user of a v8 for more than 6yrs oso already only change once battery.... actually if u ask me older models tat are pre v8 are those which are build to last... v10-v12 so far are plagued with dust n and or motor problems... :(

cheaper brand ppl juz dump it when they stop working bro... they wont kpkb say the brand not good...
Disposable Society Phenomenon.

AnTzX_

actually the dyson micro 1.5kg already quite small but they want it smaller
alternative-configuration-1-small.jpg
cos actually mai waste they recently have the hair dryer tat look like a hose i reckon they using same motor... :o

n2btg

Look okay for a small apartment.

Skip if you live in landed property.

daniel_83

pencilvac is available in SG liao!

knn $899!

japan is ~$734 only!

JAson1980

Dyson vacuum really satki. So effortless.​

Still waiting for my V12 Slim Detect to up lorry.

This is revolutionary.

Can't wait to try it.

Next time if a girl calls you a pencil dick. Show her this :o

Itsthatguy

Which car maker has no records of casualties associated with their products? How many people have died in accidents involving tesla cars you know?

Yah. Luckily only three died for this case.(y)

By the way, if you have children and they die in an accident, it's ok. Because got other people's children also got met with accidents and died. This type of logic makes it ok.(y)

klim668

Yah. Luckily only three died for this case.(y)

By the way, if you have children and they die in an accident, it's ok. Because got other people's children also got met with accidents and died. This type of logic makes it ok.(y)
Wah your IQ... jialat, never mind, don't want to argue with you. We are not on the same page.

sacredrays

this pencilvac product will spit out the hair instead of sucking into the bin, because the bin is blardy tiny. you use vacuum suck your floor liao still want to bend over and pick up the hair or hold another handheld in your other hand to suck up the hair?

pls dont fall for the fluffy marketing, buy liao then kpkb

the tangled hair will spin out of the cone in a bundle so you can just vacuum it back up won't get tangled up again.

sacredrays

dyson don't want sell their fluffy cone to their other models so profit driven.. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

AnTzX_

dyson don't want sell their fluffy cone to their other models so profit driven.. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
actually u are correct cos i m doing repairs freelance specialise on their vaccums i see a pattern n from wat my customers are telling me i see a pattern oso... :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.