JB landed - With security guard house, swimming pool and gym. 1.5m ringgit

AUTUMN&WINTER

@fartking

When you retired in the Philippines and you stay at Mindoro or on the mainland of Batangas maybe you can pass your time and take up a Hobby as a Drone Pilot. Take some scenic and beautiful landscape of Mindoro or Batangas or other parts of the Philippines. Then maybe can upload it to your own YouTube channel to share with the rest of the world and who knows if your YouTube channel becomes famous can earn some revenues. You don't need a license or permit to fly a drone in the Philippines I guess. Just a thought to share and not to jester with you.

Like for instance...

Afraid of being kidnapped.

fartking

@fartking

When you retired in the Philippines and you stay at Mindoro or on the mainland of Batangas maybe you can pass your time and take up a Hobby as a Drone Pilot. Take some scenic and beautiful landscape of Mindoro or Batangas or other parts of the Philippines. Then maybe can upload it to your own YouTube channel to share with the rest of the world and who knows if your YouTube channel becomes famous can earn some revenues. You don't need a license or permit to fly a drone in the Philippines I guess. Just a thought to share and not to jester with you.

Like for instance...

I'm in progress in obtaining a pilot license, assessment by CAAS this month end, also as part hobby and after retirement, project flying to earn extras as drone pilot you don't have to or you can't work long hours. After the license I will put more effort in improving my videography skills.

Joe Mahmood

I'm in progress in obtaining a pilot license, assessment by CAAS this month end, also as part hobby and after retirement, project flying to earn extras as drone pilot you don't have to or you can't work long hours. After the license I will put more effort in improving my videography skills.
Wow! I think I hit a jack as though I can read your mind or I have ESP. What a coincidence! I saw you posted the landscape of Mindoro above and that thought came to my mind to propose to you that hobby when you retired in the Philippines.

So that videography from above you recorded it yourself?

Anyway, all the best and get that license as a drone pilot

iam7377

I bought a property here since 1992. Its not gated with security officers. No break in, no flood even during Covid 19 Pandemic lockdown. It was empty for 2 over years, still secured and safe when I returned home to JB house.
How much u bought it for?

Now worth how much?

Yowe55 mini

Dear fartking,

Can you introduce me this pilot license thingy? I am interested.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

Joe Mahmood

Dear fartking,

Can you introduce me this pilot license thingy? I am interested.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.
You go to NTUC Learning Hub at Devan Nair Institute at Jurong East or approach any NTUC Learning Hub nearest to your place you can enquire and register for the course or shopping mall with NTUC Learning Hub counter you enquire with Course Consultant there and register too.

Can use your Skill Future Fund.

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

Where do I find the JB or Penang rental?

I want to rent and stay.

Thank you.

Joe Mahmood

Dear all,

Where do I find the JB or Penang rental?

I want to rent and stay.

Thank you.
You have a family in SG. Then how about them?

Yowe55 mini

You have a family in SG. Then how about them?
Dear Joe Mahmood,

I am planning to live with them in Malaysia cut cost and rent out my hdb flat.

Since I will drive them into Singapore studying and work it would be a visa run. That's not overstay.

Thank you.

Joe Mahmood

What if you go back? No car how to travel?
Take bus or take Grab to JB Sentral/JB Checkpoint. Then take bus from JB Checkpoint to SG. Not a problem for me.

My place not far from JB.

Have you been to JB?

Joe Mahmood

Bus Ride from JB Sentral in JB City to Taman Sri Putri in Skudai...

GRAB Ride from Taman Sri Putri to City Square Mall in JB City

Kuudere

I think Sinkies buy for weekend/retirement home de... Not for appreciation,renting or flipping for $$

I saw first hand from my Manager. Mon-Fri live in HDB with fam.. Weekend go JB live in his 2nd home with his wife.. Earn SGD spend RM
Wahh you think it's common to fully pay off sg house + save up enough for retirement + have a retirement house where you can go without considering appreciation, rental or flipping.
BBFAs so fat low chance of being kidnapped by skinny Msians
when you are bui, then they see that you can eat well, get a whole group to kidnap you to increase chance of kidnapping rich bbfa.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.