Anyone started shopping using Pingduoduo 拼多多 App?

ktyandkyc

no need same shop..all those that marked with purple rmb99 free ship can combine...final consolidate value rmb99 then free ship. just need to pay 9% gst when you confirm. my first shipment marked as 7kg and only pay the gst. now already picked stock and waiting to on board for sea freight.
I just paid for shipments above 99 using the 99包邮 using credit card. When will I be asked to be the 9% gst please?

alex22

You mean like this purple banner?

XY9vRwe.jpg
Now this item at taobao roughly
Sgd18-19 shipping incl 27rmb

Screenshot-20250531-204136.jpg

alex22

I just paid for shipments above 99 using the 99包邮 using credit card. When will I be asked to be the 9% gst please?
U open up ur order, see inside the breakdown hv gst anot. Usu will show, at least taobao does

Sutebenu

I shipped dumbbells and bench. Damn cheap considering the weight of the items lol

pirahna

anyone know the process of 拼单?Once I successful 拼单, what do I do next?

alex22

IAmChiobu12M

These few days saw the ads and downloaded to try. Orders reach 99 RMB free sea shipment to Singapore

Some stuff are really cheap and if can tahan the long delivery time may not be a bad option
I did, and upcoming will have my 3rd shipment. GST more expensive than my goods itself kns.

The latest shipment gst alone 30sgd kns miw go charge gst for online shopping.

Refund a bit mafan need find their agent but quite fast and effective.

IAmChiobu12M

I did, and upcoming will have my 3rd shipment. GST more expensive than my goods itself kns.

The latest shipment gst alone 30sgd kns miw go charge gst for online shopping.

Refund a bit mafan need find their agent but quite fast and effective.
Better than taobao?
I would say for now they have free sea shipping is very worth.

Damn cheap damn worth. I bought dining table n sofa. Everything need diy. Quality ok total only less than $80 for table n sofa.

IAmChiobu12M

anyone wana shine some lights?
its pdd in chinese app right?
tried randomly and every item also cannot be shipped to sg address saved. need manual 3rd party forwarder?
(Yellow highlighted message: Unable to ship to address, Official consolidated shipment "opening soon" = means what? )
and payment, accept visa/mc only, and wechat pay?
Huh now got auto sg free shipping leh. Choose the purpose logo w free sg shipping can liao. So easy to use. I use it buy a lot household stuff.

coyote

$11.61 on shopee after coin n coupon, foc ship.
210ngw via wavlink official store .
@coyote

Fwiw, I bought this instead on TB in march 2024.
Screenshot-20250531-211627.png

That's Qualcomm chip versus Intel chip. Prices ar different.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.