Want to alight bus but got one brainless young mom & board in bus & block the way preventing me & another person who’s coming down stairs from upper deck.
Knn i straight bump her lightly away, want to slap & step her but controlled myself.
Walking past others n then turn their heads to cough at others !Nv wash hand after going to toilet, cough openly, n cheapo people who don't bring money out when go makan.
Ya loh. Morning peak hour many ppl boarding bus and still got such inconsiderate ppl die die must get down via front door. Old ppl I still can understand, but i observe many ppl who do that are self entitled aunties and ugly women.

Already feedback to CAG many yrs ago.....when collecting luggage ppl stand in front of the conveyer belt
ppl behind cant even see their luggage
Pple tap out of MRT gangtry and then block it while busy saying bye bye to their friend of no IQPpl blocking in front of shop entrance
Group of ppl standing at the bus arrival timing board and block ppl view
Auntie chatting with the cashier at macs while behind got ppl queueing up and waiting
Ya lor. Knn some boomers even play loud during pangsaiPlay loud music on mrt or bus. Esp some boomers.
Those kumgong who is taking lift only going 1 direction down.. but when they press the lift buttons they will press up and down at the same time.. so they got in for going up, then when I see them they are going down.. but to their floor they get on, the door open one more time.. that is just irritating as hell.Ppl blocking in front of shop entrance
Group of ppl standing at the bus arrival timing board and block ppl view
Auntie chatting with the cashier at macs while behind got ppl queueing up and waiting