hachi
Maybe some elderly or people with injuries which we cannot see . This I can understand.Walking slowly in a narrow pathway
They do, but not at a rate which replaces themselves, and that's why the TFR has fallen to below 1. To keep it simple, let's assume that the TFR is 1 which means that 1,000,000 people become 500,000 in one generation, and that become 250,000 in the generation after that.sg dont get married and give birth meh? where got so many foreigners?
You are like MIA since the Nmnhnblm thread...I open 2 threads daily. Were u living in a cave?![]()
when i cross the road, i will look out for:Many jaywalkers crossing the road when the pedestrian traffic light is just next to them.
don't see what's the issue when there are people blocking the walkway or exits.People who are standing at the back keep pushing to try and squeeze themselves to the front when boarding or alighting bus and train
I was talking abt those inconsiderate ppl who die die must get off from the front door even though there's no one blocking the path at the back door.So you'd rather they push their way through the crowd in the bus, press bell again because rear door closed, then bus driver open door again to wait for them to squeeze to the rear door and hold up everybody?![]()
don't see what's the issue when there are people blocking the walkway or exits.
how do you expect them to alight then?
to be frank I feel that there should be a max weight system like the one used in lifts - no more entry possible when the alarm goes off. this will keep the capacity of the bus reasonable for people to get on/off without squeezing / crowding around the exits.
They do, but not at a rate which replaces themselves, and that's why the TFR has fallen to below 1. To keep it simple, let's assume that the TFR is 1 which means that 1,000,000 people become 500,000 in one generation, and that become 250,000 in the generation after that.
Cannot, too many ppl stuck there since bus only open the door when stopped.U should go down the stairs before the bus reaches the busstop
I dont rmb got what nmnhnblm thread.. can tag me? Haha.You are like MIA since the Nmnhnblm thread...
How are you? Doing good in life?
ya...last time camp at nmnhnblm and jobless thread..You forget that thread liao...I dont rmb got what nmnhnblm thread.. can tag me? Haha.
I went back to working full time lor. Now preggy waiting bb to be born in ard 2 months.
I rmb u from jobless thread. How are you now?
Also, stand at lift button area but don’t want to press close or hold button…Lift is the most issue i face so far. be it in SG/MY
Like when door open. they die die need to enter before the person exit.
like wtf they think.