What are some no common sense things ppl do that makes you pissed off

Sprezatura

crowd at the front of the bus and make it harder for people to go to the back
cross their legs on the train and take up standing space when the train is already crowded, usually this kind is watching some show on their phone and oblivious to the whole world

stupid brain dead behaviour

zoossh

Those groups of inconsiderate people who stand right in front of an escalator with zero self awareness

and this may be cultural

Ideasmiths

At bedok everyday POSB ATM got inconsiderate people update their bank books, print and print holding others who need to withdraw cash to buy food. Finish one book take out several more.......

XiaoChilli

At bedok everyday POSB ATM got inconsiderate people update their bank books, print and print holding others who need to withdraw cash to buy food. Finish one book take out several more.......
They rich leh 🤑🤑🤑

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
too many to list
dunno where to even start

probably some already mentioned earlier in here :o

Multiversal

Some ppl die die must get off the bus at front door, even when there's no ppl blocking the path at the exit door. Usually these ppl are aunties and ugly women. I not kidding, i never see chiobu do that.
Of course you don't see chiobu doing that. They are inside a car driven by a yandao.

Joe Maya

People asking stupid question online.

Answer can be easily solved via a quick google.

Multiversal

standing at traffic light and no one pressed the the button
I wonder if this is because they didn't know that they needed to press the button.

And that's because they were foreigners.

Whenever we see a crowd of people anywhere, we need to stop assuming that all of them are Singaporeans.

I would say, if the crowd is largely young people, then it is also largely foreigners. If the crowd is largely old or older people, say over 50, then they are likely to be Singaporeans.

wutawa

I wonder if this is because they didn't know that they needed to press the button.

And that's because they were foreigners.

Whenever we see a crowd of people anywhere, we need to stop assuming that all of them are Singaporeans.

I would say, if the crowd is largely young people, then it is also largely foreigners. If the crowd is largely old or older people, say over 50, then they are likely to be Singaporeans.
sg dont get married and give birth meh? where got so many foreigners?

Mystyque

Those like to stop at escalator landing and look around where to go... Feel like pushing them...

this is one of the thing that really annoys me, especially when the escalator is crowded and there are people just directly behind me. :mad:

Mystyque

Ya loh. Morning peak hour many ppl boarding bus and still got such inconsiderate ppl die die must get down via front door. Old ppl I still can understand, but i observe many ppl who do that are self entitled aunties and ugly women.

So you'd rather they push their way through the crowd in the bus, press bell again because rear door closed, then bus driver open door again to wait for them to squeeze to the rear door and hold up everybody? :crazy:

Mystyque

U should go down the stairs before the bus reaches the busstop

During peak hours, the stairways would also be full of people preparing to go down. But always got some idiot boarding the bus will not recognize the fact people need to get out first and try to go up the stairs or force their way to a seat at the back or something.

Teyemittisi

groups of people cosplaying as models sashaying down the streets blocking the whole path

usually put tanks and country bumpkins from tiong
are we not all cosplaying everyday in our daily lives… dragging down the office walk way into our workstations blocking the progress of the organisation

Teyemittisi

No women complaining about men not lifting and putting back down the toilet seat anymore?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.