XiaoChilli
If 1 post = $1 I will pcw long term here.Yea tis past few days Oni saw 1 or 2 threads by u. Must dock Ur pay Liao![]()

Oni ib gets paid laIf 1 post = $1 I will pcw long term here.![]()
I don't knowMagazine shop closed shop liao?
They rich lehAt bedok everyday POSB ATM got inconsiderate people update their bank books, print and print holding others who need to withdraw cash to buy food. Finish one book take out several more.......

Of course you don't see chiobu doing that. They are inside a car driven by a yandao.Some ppl die die must get off the bus at front door, even when there's no ppl blocking the path at the exit door. Usually these ppl are aunties and ugly women. I not kidding, i never see chiobu do that.
I wonder if this is because they didn't know that they needed to press the button.standing at traffic light and no one pressed the the button
sg dont get married and give birth meh? where got so many foreigners?I wonder if this is because they didn't know that they needed to press the button.
And that's because they were foreigners.
Whenever we see a crowd of people anywhere, we need to stop assuming that all of them are Singaporeans.
I would say, if the crowd is largely young people, then it is also largely foreigners. If the crowd is largely old or older people, say over 50, then they are likely to be Singaporeans.
Those like to stop at escalator landing and look around where to go... Feel like pushing them...
Ya loh. Morning peak hour many ppl boarding bus and still got such inconsiderate ppl die die must get down via front door. Old ppl I still can understand, but i observe many ppl who do that are self entitled aunties and ugly women.

U should go down the stairs before the bus reaches the busstop
are we not all cosplaying everyday in our daily lives… dragging down the office walk way into our workstations blocking the progress of the organisationgroups of people cosplaying as models sashaying down the streets blocking the whole path
usually put tanks and country bumpkins from tiong