Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

kashix

Haha… got some forumers ever said I am a Samsung fanboy, but I use more apple products leh, including an iPhone and watch. I am neutral. I use whatever tech serves me best. Haha…
My friends saw that I kept my S25 Ultra for more than a few months, call me Samsung Fanboy liao. Call me brand enthusiast can mah? I don’t like fanboy.

Jurong640

My friends saw that I kept my S25 Ultra for more than a few months, call me Samsung Fanboy liao. Call me brand enthusiast can mah? I don’t like fanboy.
ok la. being samseng fan boii better than being iSheeps. I used a lot of Samsung devices in the past after Nokia no colour phone.

X480A to X600 to Samsung Jet to Galaxy Note to Galaxy Note III to J7 Prime and so on. Let them call haha. I am not loyal to any brands, i also used Xiaomi phones.

twosix

I love how the drastic update i got from Galaxy Note to Galaxy Note III to Galaxy Note7 to Galaxy Note8.

Also nowadays, technology has reached its saturation and peak. Can only give better software, hardware not alot these days.

I remember last time we were wow by Nokia Lumia 1020 launching with 41mp, and a decade later all brands start launching 200mp or 1inch senor, nothing to wow about.
Technology is at its peak now. Only new thing is AI. That's why everyone is going at it (except tim cook haha). And with AI, humankind is also nearer to extinction.

Jurong640

Technology is at its peak now. Only new thing is AI. That's why everyone is going at it (except tim cook haha). And with AI, humankind is also nearer to extinction.
Apple Tim Cooked has lost it's way. Every brand using AI to improve our lifes, yet Apple still finding how to implement AI.

They recently added a few features android users have been enjoying for years decades. I got to know recently Apple added the charging time remaining to full, time left to alarm ring, and customisable app placement on screen to widgets. Sometimes, when i hear all these, i was like, huh, you mean all the while you guys don't have it?

Like Calculator and Instagram for iPad.

twosix

Apple Tim Cooked has lost it's way. Every brand using AI to improve our lifes, yet Apple still finding how to implement AI.

They recently added a few features android users have been enjoying for years decades. I got to know recently Apple added the charging time remaining to full, time left to alarm ring, and customisable app placement on screen to widgets. Sometimes, when i hear all these, i was like, huh, you mean all the while you guys don't have it?

Haha. If you have never use an iPhone before, u won't understand the feel one lah. My wife was using iphone when I make her switch to android. When her phone died, she insists to buy iPhone. Haha. Now my family only me left using android. All r iPhone users.

kashix

ok la. being samseng fan boii better than being iSheeps. I used a lot of Samsung devices in the past after Nokia no colour phone.

X480A to X600 to Samsung Jet to Galaxy Note to Galaxy Note III to J7 Prime and so on. Let them call haha. I am not loyal to any brands, i also used Xiaomi phones.
I’m not isheep. I’m Apple brand enthusiast!

Jurong640

Haha. If you have never use an iPhone before, u won't understand the feel one lah. My wife was using iphone when I make her switch to android. When her phone died, she insists to buy iPhone. Haha. Now my family only me left using android. All r iPhone users.
i tried once last year when i bought iphone 15 from Apple Store with their 14-day return policy. After a few days of usage, i kennut. The only Apple product that i own is the MacBook Pro M1 Pro 14"

4D.TOTO&BS

you can also shout loud loud on the flight that your phone battery won't explode like other brand..
Haha... That's for Bollywood style la. You may go ahead and enjoy your roti prata fiestas while I enjoy my peaceful first class cabin ride watching Gangnam style on my N5:whistle:

kashix

i tried once last year when i bought iphone 15 from Apple Store with their 14-day return policy. After a few days of usage, i kennut. The only Apple product that i own is the MacBook Pro M1 Pro 14"
Wah M1 Pro 14" was solid, I switched from that to M4 MBA 天空蓝, the blue too tempting ... #blueallday

doki81

when Apple AI launch...it will be the most perfect AI ...

Jurong640

Wah M1 Pro 14" was solid, I switched from that to M4 MBA 天空蓝, the blue too tempting ... #blueallday
i was thinking to switch too, the laptop a bit too heavy for my liking, then my main PC is still my Windows desktop PC in my room.

I don't know how to go about to sell it away. Maybe I need to do it to fund my Galaxy S26 Ultra :grin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.