Agent tell me buy JB R&F Phase 3 for retirement

imooi2018

VJH9Wxe.jpg
o_O:oops::LOL:

pmetpmet

Well, if you rent a "holiday home" for 20 years, it is going to cost you 2500 x 12 x 20 = 600k MYR. Plus, it is never your house, so you cannot even change the floor.

If you buy at 1m, then sell at 500k later, your cost is 500k. You can do whatever you want to the house.
Good point! Plus, rental is not going to stay at RM2500 for 20 years—only a fool thinks so :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

pmetpmet

This project got title deed? I asked before, no one answer. :(
You 1st time buy property ah? Title deed must wait for 2-3 years. You buy property in SG also must wait lah. Nobody answer you is because you asked a dumb question :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Phase 1 already received long ago :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

pmetpmet

Another sinkie stayed at Princess Cove Phase 2~ studio apartment for rm2300 excluding carpark & utilities~ didn't know the rental went up so high~ :s22:

470sqft is not for human living. Please don't xia suay until like that lah. Saw that peasant breakfast, I vomitted :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

I already said, if you're sinkie, minimum is 1100-1200sqft. Anything lower you will be better off staying in HDB :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Nakedtoes

Specific to the small areas at RTS/CIQ.
When RTS up in 2026/2027, I think there is possibility that a good number of Msian who currently renting a place in Singapore, might rent a place in JB RTS/CIQ area instead ( within short walking distance). Because by that time it would be one train-stop away 30min to Woodland North MRT. Particularly if their workplace is not far away.
Must see rts charges how much.. If charges sing $5 per trip wu hua?

Nakedtoes

Yesterday watch a YT video.. A China men retired in forest city... Every day hve to endure mozzie attack... Boil water to kill weeds... Even go shopee bought those made in China harness to climb out of building to plant and clear weeds... Damed funny video. Super entertaining. .. Lol

touchring1

You 1st time buy property ah? Title deed must wait for 2-3 years. You buy property in SG also must wait lah. Nobody answer you is because you asked a dumb question :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Phase 1 already received long ago :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

So, you got receive your freehold strata title for your phase 1 unit? paiseh, I'm still learning. :(

imooi2018

Must see rts charges how much.. If charges sing $5 per trip wu hua?
Good point about RTS charges.
The RTS capacity actually I feel is not enough, only 10,000/hr.

Daily cross-border commute : 350000 people (may go up further)
Divide by morning & night shift : 175000 people / shift
Data shows about 50% uses public transport ( no accurate statistics) = 90000 people/shift use public transport

that means during the peak hours there are 90000 people
assume morning peak hours is 5:30 - 8:30am, total 3 hours, RTS can only fetch 30,000 people nia

ie During Peak hours :
60,000 people still need to use Bus, bus fare <$2
30,000 uses RTS, I think it will be $3 to $5 (my own guess only).

sunsetbay

470sqft is not for human living. Please don't xia suay until like that lah. Saw that peasant breakfast, I vomitted :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

I already said, if you're sinkie, minimum is 1100-1200sqft. Anything lower you will be better off staying in HDB :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

i think she only plan to stay there for 1 year while waiting for their SBF flat~ they sold their condo so there was a 30mths wait out period~ she was staying with her in-laws before moving to JB~ :s22:

kimkuan

MY condo they don't really do maintenance. Worst part is most owners don't pay maintenance fee and no action will be taken against them.

megaweb

Yesterday watch a YT video.. A China men retired in forest city... Every day hve to endure mozzie attack... Boil water to kill weeds... Even go shopee bought those made in China harness to climb out of building to plant and clear weeds... Damed funny video. Super entertaining. .. Lol
China man don't know how to use carabiner. He claimed he was unable to use carabiner to clip on the railing which is too thick. He could loop it over the railing and use carabiner is clipped onto the rope.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.