Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

Amuroraysg

Dunno. Hopefully not. Sse store salesperson that I chit chat with insist blue ZF7 will not peel.

Did you get your ZF7 with ss care+ ?

If yes, you can get free inner sp replacement once a year or 2x yearly iirc

I replaced my ZF6 inner sp for free last month at ss ps outlet

Collect on same day + no need to reset phone

Did you come port over the data from iPhone?

So far I use smart switch from ss to ss phones no compatibility issues during data migration
i change phone so many time this is the first time this thing happen... so weird.. it show proper name initially then when it start to restore media all become wrong.. is like it took all my contact name and randomly assign to number in my whatsapp.. my wife number now some old friend name instead.,

i notice it will change back for a sec when that person message you.. but it will revert back again to those random name.

Yuripa

i change phone so many time this is the first time this thing happen... so weird.. it show proper name initially then when it start to restore media all become wrong.. is like it took all my contact name and randomly assign to number in my whatsapp.. my wife number now some old friend name instead.,

i notice it will change back for a sec when that person message you.. but it will revert back again to those random name.
I haven't use my ZF7 yet

Will keep a lookout later

XseanX

i got this weird problem on this phone with whatsapp..

the name for each chat are totally diff.. the number below to user a but the display name is user b..

all mess up not even 1 is correct...

uninstall app doesn't help anyone have this issue

I also kenna this whatapps issue, very pek cek, try re-install but still same issue. In the end gave up, just rename those incorrect de.. At least the contact in my phone & gmail is correct and not messed up.

Whitelion

I also kenna this whatapps issue, very pek cek, try re-install but still same issue. In the end gave up, just rename those incorrect de.. At least the contact in my phone & gmail is correct and not messed up.
Maybe can try Whatsapp Backup and restore from there

Yuripa

I yet to receive any notification for collection.... :cry:
Chat with their online cso and ask them to check on status directly

This should be the closest answer you can get to find out exact status of ur order
No option to opt for store pickup. How to opt?
You buy from where?

If you buy from lazada/shopee of course don't have store pickup

If you buy from samsung online store but offered trade-in old phone then the option for store pickup will be removed

Store pickup option happens only when - You order directly from sse physical store or ss online store without doing a trade-in of old phone

Kalthus

Dunno. Hopefully not. Sse store salesperson that I chit chat with insist blue ZF7 will not peel.

Did you get your ZF7 with ss care+ ?

If yes, you can get free inner sp replacement once a year or 2x yearly iirc

I replaced my ZF6 inner sp for free last month at ss ps outlet

Collect on same day + no need to reset phone

Did you port over the data from iPhone?

So far I use smart switch from ss to ss phones no compatibility issues during data migration
No Care+ for me as I bought the blue bundle, also don't believe in spending extra to get protection.

Whitelion

Anyone bought from Telco promo? Now looking for options liao. Preparing to cancel my order

Yuripa

No Care+ for me as I bought the blue bundle, also don't believe in spending extra to get protection.
Can still change inner sp from ss care centers

Not sure how much they charge that's all

eq2addict

i notice it will change back for a sec when that person message you.. but it will revert back again to those random name
i got this before when i change phone. restart the phone then after a while it will recognise the correct number/name le.

RaebRalop

suprisingly both arrived same time, my wife flip7 and my fold.. i though they say after 25th
hopefully mine also like that.....my silver set coming tomorrow and wife's blue unit still say preparing order since 16 july, ship after 25 july.

if i open first duno what will happen....

Amuroraysg

Wah sibei chio sia, really is thin thin ler....but e blue like dun really stand out in tis case hor? BTW yr front screen SP gt fr where ar?
Spigen also.. they have this fool proof screen protector that come with a mold attach on top and pull down.. it also take away dust before applying screen protector.. fix just nice with the case

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.