enimen
Hannor hannorwell i am Singaporean. dont benefit SG companies then benefit who? MY cars pay taxes?

Why siao Lang. We are only saying there are already service provide from Singapore to johor at bugis. Those people applied to drive inside. We got to be fair to those who has the licence to drive in. With all the insurance and regulation approve and applied for use in Singapore.In the past I always thought our politicians were gaslighting us by telling us not to be xenophobic, as if we don't have any critical thinking ourselves.
But now i read this thread, I know who they were saying those things to and obviously they are still unheeded.
Got newfound respect for our politicians. Difficult to pacify so many different groups of siaolangs.
They just want convenience at custom, they usually quite fit to queue for freebies ,cheap deals but not at checkpoint. 霸王车 can pick them up at JB earn ringgit not sgd.
no la, both side should go by the legal route. Should ban both to be fair.Msian car charge 200 per trip
Sgd car charge 400 per trip
Once msian car caught, now customers forced to book sgd cars to go JB.
Benefit the SG companies
Malaysia now kpkb got sg car do the same
I suggest that both sides ban all types of MPV from leaving the country so then no one can accuse
Just add more car types whenever they pivot
Their licensed means licensed car in singapore, with insurance that covers both countries for friends and family. It does not mean they can use it as a commercial vehicle for ferrying customers.i see this site put big big "Licenced", and using SG plate cars.
https://grabmaxicab.com/singapore-to-malaysia-private-car-hire-with-driver/
Means they can legally pick up from SG but can they legally drop off in MY ?
1. Who are licensed to provide cross-border point-to-point services from Singapore into Malaysia?
Singapore- and Malaysia-registered taxis are the only licensed providers of crossborder services approved by Singapore’s Land Transport Authority and Malaysia’s Agensi Pengangkutan Awam Darat (Land Public Transport Agency, APAD) respectively. LTA requires Malaysia-registered taxis to obtain a Public Service Vehicle Licence (PSVL) and an ASEAN Public Service Vehicle Permit (PSVP). Private Hire Cars (PHCs) are not allowed to provide cross-border point-to-point services for hire and reward purposes.
Their licensed means licensed car in singapore, with insurance that covers both countries for friends and family. It does not mean they can use it as a commercial vehicle for ferrying customers.
In short, it's illegal la.
https://www.lta.gov.sg/content/dam/ltagov/who_we_are/our_work/Point-to-Point-Travel-Options/PDF/FAQs on Cross-border P2P Services.pdf?utm_source=chatgpt.com
Their licensed means licensed car in singapore, with insurance that covers both countries for friends and family. It does not mean they can use it as a commercial vehicle for ferrying customers.
In short, it's illegal la.
https://www.lta.gov.sg/content/dam/ltagov/who_we_are/our_work/Point-to-Point-Travel-Options/PDF/FAQs on Cross-border P2P Services.pdf?utm_source=chatgpt.com
RTS/SEZ will the final nail. Coys will move/outsource to JB, more locals will lose their jobs.I think this sez better don't open la, this will further bring social problems without any tangible economic benefit to us, after all we are good at where we are now
Lol, that's why we need pofma verification for people like you lor.sure or not
the site looks very legit wor
they should catch bah, to make it fair.so both ways its illegal, but at the moment the vast majority of the business is done by MY cars, probably cos they can offer much lower prices.
once the MY 霸王车 are all gone and people start turning to SG 霸王车, can see whether MY govt returns the favour and starts catching them
nothing wrong, those doing it illegaly know their risks.Videos on FB, Msia side, the people disturbing the MPVs drivers from Singapore.
Tit for tat liao.
so both ways its illegal, but at the moment the vast majority of the business is done by MY cars, probably cos they can offer much lower prices.
once the MY 霸王车 are all gone and people start turning to SG 霸王车, can see whether MY govt returns the favour and starts catching them
So? Support your fellow countrymen. You JHK?Msian car charge 200 per trip
Sgd car charge 400 per trip
Once msian car caught, now customers forced to book sgd cars to go JB.
Benefit the SG companies
No. I'm YDBNNSo? Support your fellow countrymen. You JHK?
Don’t be a fool. They’re providing supply to meet demand. Don’t know why suddenly talk about taxes.Jhk don’t pay any taxes to provide a service in sinkland. U ok with that?
They should form a mob to stop every SG car on the causeway bridge and check the fuel gauge.Videos on FB, Msia side, the people disturbing the MPVs drivers from Singapore.
Tit for tat liao.