yesterday singapore Custom take action and caught 60 malaysia illegal 霸王车

sporeknight76

"we only purely pump Ron 95, provide saving for our family in Singapore due to raising cost of living but being view as illegal. Now facing risk of fines, bankruptcy, family disharmony and other serious consequences . Many pumper being exposed, behind don't know how many family pillar being destroyed. How many children because of this lose living dependant. This is not about law/traffic enforcement, it's about society tragedy."
U brg tis analogy to another universe. 几够力下 😉

johnsonheng

For someone who always take bus from Bugis to JB, last June holiday I took BWC for the first time and enjoyed effortless journey to the custom of both countries and effortless custom clearance... no rush to take escalator up/down and no need to rush or queue for the bus...

$80 for Innova (To JB) and $80 for Alphard (with pilot seats, free upgrade)

Took this as I'm travelling with my sister's family and they needed/booked it.. I shall be back to my bike > Bugis > CW > JB routine for future travel to JB.

I think where BWC win is that they are able to do point to point, if licensed options are allowed to do pickup/dropoff at customer's designated point, that will push customers towards using licensed options. I do see MPV size taxi (like Avanza size) at Bugis JB taxi queue, but not Alphard/Starex size..
u all keep trying
later you all force ica hands.
while they can do nothing to you. but they can delay you clearance time.
i goanna before,
they ask me go inside and wait for them to call me( i did not commit any offence,)

let me wait for 2-3 hours and then release me again.

u goanna once, i see u did to do it again.

jimboyboy

Bro, ask u. Does local PHV provide transport from SG to whichever part of Msia? N vice versa.

No right? So if SG "taxis or phvs" dont provide such service, wats wrong for the Msia cars to do it? Insurance may not cover, I understand. But if they go n get insur tat covers is it legal then?

It's more complicated than that.

If you are Singaporean and ride in Malaysian car but kena accident in Singapore, your Singaporean insurance company has no legal obligation to pay your hospital bills or whatever insurance plans since it's an illegal ride.

itedino

It's more complicated than that.

If you are Singaporean and ride in Malaysian car but kena accident in Singapore, your Singaporean insurance company has no legal obligation to pay your hospital bills or whatever insurance plans since it's an illegal ride.
There is no insurance covered. So cover yourself with your own insurna

mcylo

Singapore car too obvious with the grab stickers. Should remove away the stickers. Own self expose.

Malaysia LTA never ask their grab car to paste grab stickers. Smart
lol.....thses xia suay kia

during uber time, they use duct tape to cover that Lion City Rental car plate

now w that blue sticker, cannot run away liao

yesman2978

nobody wants to go until changi to take aeroplane also when going overseas but everyone else does it
why only going west malaysia so special must have door to door service?
A lot of bolehlanders use changi when flying, because connectivity better than Senai Airport (which is also in part enabled by the fact that SG controls the air space and air traffic controller service)

If make life hard for jhks to access changi, then they will push for more international flights from Senai, and more control of their airspace, at expense of Changi lor.

dt1002

The way these tic for tat game goes on.
Endup Singapore cars going into Malaysia even just for family tour shopping. May also be consider as grab services. Malaysia police can pass their own judgement.

sbv7230

All these JH sai already had it too easy for the longest time..
And with these clampdowns,must see their JJWW reach till what level..
Our G need to more to protect our locals from all these encroachments stealing n manipulating our social economy n benefit these sai..
Their JH government should be thinking of ways to make JH great again and not have and easy way out with SG .. KNN

Bloodbro32

I drove out from jb last night and still see few of those mvp car. not sure is illegal 霸王车 or not

trax06

Jhk don’t pay any taxes to provide a service in sinkland. U ok with that?

But the service benefits me.

There no other avenue that can provide this service.

Even local PHV drivers are not allowed to provide the same service.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.