[GLGT] Minister Ong Ye Kung Responds to KF Seetoh’s Untrue Claims About Bukit Canberra Hawker Centre

gaul_ads

just go to that HC lor, just tell the store you fancy and say ”安哥/安迪,给我一碗免费的XX,你的合同有写。”
Can like that just go HC and ask for free?

Need sign or check IC to prove quota met?

OtterJoyful

I have questions.

WHO is really responsible for the PIF scheme in the 1st place ?
Why is it NEVER comply within the 3 years ?
If the PIF scheme is so "flexible" and no one really give a damn, why start the scheme in the 1st place ?

Charity.
Dun talk for the sake of wayang.
YOu have to DO IT.
If you offend the management, they can use this to impose penalties on you, until you bth and quit.

It’s never for charity.

Deep fried

Damn difficult ....

Hawkers drive Merc also kenna people say.

Hawkers asked to do charity also kenna people say. :rolleyes:

Medicated Oil

If you offend the management, they can use this to impose penalties on you, until you bth and quit.

It’s never for charity.
The management cannot do anything since the scheme was never started AT ALL.

Then, put the clause for something that you never do.
That is the KEY of my previous comment.

icebleue

Should know how older chinese are like.. need chope out a bit of space.. but now management like to charge extras.. lol...

Lifeinmotion

Are they removing the discount also?

"Another clause requires the tenant to provide at least two menu items below S$3 and display them prominently. The tenant shall also offer a 10 per cent discount on their other menu items to CHAS Blue, Pioneer Generation and Merdeka Generation card holders, another clause read. "

so not only this hawker management. Other hawkers management requires 10% discount in app born by hawkers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.