highsulphur
Have you been or heard of those dodgy joints?I see. Yes, I believe you.
Nowadays think vape issue raid like Siao SiaHave you been or heard of those dodgy joints?
Yes I've heard stories regarding these places of entertainment from ex-colleagues.Have you been or heard of those dodgy joints?
How would you feel if your boy friend or husband goes such places? Strict no? Or ok if its business?Yes I've heard stories regarding these places of entertainment from ex-colleagues.
Morning zeh zehGoood morning ..
Morning zeh zeh
This xmm learns fastI see. Yes, I believe you.
no I'm Xiao didiWanted to say I should be younger but suddenly remembered it’s only zehzeh and korkor here

u younger ah? oh sry...Wanted to say I should be younger but suddenly remembered it’s only zehzeh and korkor here
do anything but dont get caughtHow would you feel if your boy friend or husband goes such places? Strict no? Or ok if its business?
Wet le don't waste mah.....why @harbinger255 no respond to this

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-another-man-33-in-raffles-place-gym.7159350/no I'm Xiao didi![]()

J is the victim....he is tio eyelest all overhttps://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-another-man-33-in-raffles-place-gym.7159350/
I read this title, first person I think of ish chiu....![]()

u younger ah? oh sry...
then mei mei bah
I think we similar age la. But it’s ok la. Women forever 18 oneI think so la. If not just take it that I forever young lor![]()